Reviews ZUC.CCH.ERO

Causeway BayItalian
Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

11 ZUC.CCH.ERO Reviews

Read reviews about ZUC.CCH.ERO here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at ZUC.CCH.ERO. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about ZUC.CCH.ERO.

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sierra N.a year ago · 1 review

Good services and tasty, all food are super beautiful, the place is clean, and nice place to take photo! Good choice for celebrate birthday. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy A.a year ago · 1 review

Good artistic dessert, staff is very welcoming and informative. All of us enjoy a lot each kind of dessert. Will definitely bring my kids here again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hon Kit C.a year ago · 1 review

highly recommended to friends, couples who want a relaxing place to enjoy a decent dessert time. The environment was slow and ralaxing, so perfect for people who has a full working day and wanna take a rest.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mei Yun L.a year ago · 1 review

It was great service, food was great and beautiful! Because we were early and they allowed us to sit longer to chat. A great quiet place to hang out with friends! I would suggest to go after dinner hours as dinner hours waiting for the lifts could be quite packed.

"Great"
5/6
Betty L.a year ago · 1 review

Took a friend here to celebrate her bday and she loved it! We sat at the bar top so we could see the desserts in making. Break the Tear is a must try for first goers. Its form is elegant and fun to eat. It was a harmonised mix of sweet and salty cheesy flavour which is rare but quite refreshing. The place consists of only few tables but the environment is pleasant and people there welcomed questions and were friendly to talk to :)

"Great"
5/6
Crystal N.a year ago · 1 review

Really interesting restaurant with very friendly staff. I definitely recommend the Rolax ball, the mango inside is heavenly. Their drinks are always very refreshing and tasty! Perfect for dates or for small groups, but it might not be the best place for a large group because the bar table sitting makes it hard to have a conversation between too many people.

"Great"
5/6
yvonne y.a year ago · 2 reviews

I tried that last week. Even though it was already 10pm, surprisingly quite a lot people would like to try. Break my tear is definitely eye catching, blue tone and special outlook attract me a lot. It was made of blue cheese ice cream, with crunch as well as celery ice, could be a perfect match.

"Great"
5/6
Stefanie S.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly atmosphere. Staff were very attentive and very friendly. Dessert was pretty but didn't taste too amazing. But I would go back to try others. Thank you again for the staff

"Great"
5/6
cherry w.a year ago · 1 review

The resturant was amazing, nice desert and nice staff , highly recommended if you have never been to this resturant. They have lots of creative desert .

"Great"
5/6
Queenie W.a year ago · 1 review

We went early and there was not much people yet, The dessert was so pretty and was like A piece of art! Definitely worth trying!