Reviews Yours Milano

Tsim Sha TsuiItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

11 Yours Milano Reviews

Read reviews about Yours Milano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yours Milano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yours Milano.

Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter S.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food, nice wine and aperitifs, pleasant staff, clean and comfortable. Steak and lamb chops cooked very well. Second time we've been here. Both times good.

"Great"
5/6
Desmond L.a year ago · 1 review

Same as usual, very nice food. Nice environment, nice serving If the menu can have some changes from time to time it would be more attractive.

"Great"
5/6
Billy K.a year ago · 2 reviews

The scallop risotto was very good. The carbonara was great as other reviews have suggested. I was a little hesitant to order the vongole since other reviews didn't speak highly, but it turned out to be pretty good. It's a small cozy restaurant in an unexpected location.

"Great"
5/6
Cola C.a year ago · 3 reviews

It was overall a good dining experience and the food was nice. Staff were also helpful but it would be better if the restaurant could provide tap water.

"Okay"
3/6
susanna c.a year ago · 2 reviews

Quite a new resto at a newly renovated building. Food is average. Ordered a milano pizza (average taste), scallop risotto (very al dente, hot and creamy, quite good), clam linguine (almost tasteless, worse dish), beef tenderloin (average, not really tender, quite crewy actually and the sauce was salty). Desserts were good tho, tiramisu and apple tart portion were enough for three girls. Chocolate molten not "lava" enough. Resto was quite cold. Maybe we were they only table served that night. No water or hot water to serve. Need to order their distilled water or "hot lemon water". Not so good...

"Good"
4/6
AITANI M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Restaurant was very cozy and nice. Food and service are also good but there is big group customer sitting next to us and they were talking very loudly.We couldn't here us . I was very disappointed about it .

"Great"
5/6
yoko s.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was very kind,restaurants was so clean.We ate yours milano pizza and carbonara and mushroom soup and oysters were delicious. My sons ate a lot. I would like to go again.

"Great"
5/6
Agnes W.a year ago · 1 review

Envioronment is cozy. Dishes are decent in a reasonable price. Waiters are helpful and nice. Convenient location with a walking distance from Austin station. A good choice for friends gathering.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew W.a year ago · 1 review

A small and nice restaurant. Just 5-10 minutes from MTR station. Everything good except they closed early at 10. We can only have "second round" in other restaurant near TST.

"Good"
4/6
Tanya L.a year ago · 1 review

Terrible service - staff were not helpful at all when it came to a spilt drink and the manager (?) was rude and not accommodating