Reviews Youka 八日日本料理

Wan ChaiSushi, Japanese$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dining at MURASAKI 紫

Causeway Bay
4.9/643
Dining at MURASAKI 紫

Jan Jan Kushikatsu

Wan Chai
4.9/632
Jan Jan Kushikatsu

7 Youka 八日日本料理 Reviews

Read reviews about Youka 八日日本料理 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Youka 八日日本料理. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Youka 八日日本料理.

Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cecile g.a year ago · 1 review

The food is fresh and excellent and the service very professional. Very convenient location in Wanchai close to mtr and tram. I would recommend Youka to any japanese food lover.

"Excellent"
6/6
Doan L.a year ago · 1 review

Very good Japanese spot which focuses on Hokkaido style cuisine. Fantastic spot for lunch or dinner. Such a relaxing and calm space amongst the business that is Wan Chai.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marthe v.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very nice restaurant! Excellent Japanese food and good service. I will definitely come back and try something else. It was very busy so I would highly recommend to make a reservation if people want to go here! Highly recommend this place!

"Great"
5/6
Frank F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very fresh food and restaurant was fully booked which is always a very good sign. The appetisers were very interesting. Restaurant is small so easy to manage for quality. Recommended

"Great"
5/6
Akiko H.a year ago · 1 review

All the dishes were very delicious! I'm happy to find a place to enjoy real Japanese taste food in HK. Moreover, it was happy to have chose glasses for Japanese Sake. I would like to visit again!

"Great"
5/6
Justin S.a year ago · 1 review

Youka is one of the best (and authentic) Japanese restaurants in Wan Chai. The menu is diverse with a small but adequate sake menu. A great place for Hong Kong's salary men and women alike.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona C.a year ago · 1 review

A little hideaway on a bustling HK street. Great food, great service. A little bit pricey but that's just a reality of Hong Kong. Will definitely be going back!