Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

紫 Dining at MURASAKI

Causeway Bay
Japanese
4.9/643

Jan Jan Kushikatsu

Wan Chai
Japanese
4.8/627

7 Youka 八日日本料理 Reviews

Read reviews about Youka 八日日本料理 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Youka 八日日本料理. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Youka 八日日本料理.

Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cecile g.10 months ago · 1 review

The food is fresh and excellent and the service very professional. Very convenient location in Wanchai close to mtr and tram. I would recommend Youka to any japanese food lover.

"Excellent"
6/6
Doan L.10 months ago · 1 review

Very good Japanese spot which focuses on Hokkaido style cuisine. Fantastic spot for lunch or dinner. Such a relaxing and calm space amongst the business that is Wan Chai.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marthe v.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Very nice restaurant! Excellent Japanese food and good service. I will definitely come back and try something else. It was very busy so I would highly recommend to make a reservation if people want to go here! Highly recommend this place!

"Great"
5/6
Frank F.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Very fresh food and restaurant was fully booked which is always a very good sign. The appetisers were very interesting. Restaurant is small so easy to manage for quality. Recommended

"Great"
5/6
Akiko H.10 months ago · 1 review

All the dishes were very delicious! I'm happy to find a place to enjoy real Japanese taste food in HK. Moreover, it was happy to have chose glasses for Japanese Sake. I would like to visit again!

"Great"
5/6
Justin S.10 months ago · 1 review

Youka is one of the best (and authentic) Japanese restaurants in Wan Chai. The menu is diverse with a small but adequate sake menu. A great place for Hong Kong's salary men and women alike.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona C.10 months ago · 1 review

A little hideaway on a bustling HK street. Great food, great service. A little bit pricey but that's just a reality of Hong Kong. Will definitely be going back!