Reviews Veg 6 Vegetarian Restaurant 六和素食

Causeway BayVegetarian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食

North Point
5.2/631
Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食

Saravanaa Bhavan

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.0/61
Saravanaa Bhavan

30 Veg 6 Vegetarian Restaurant 六和素食 Reviews

Read reviews about Veg 6 Vegetarian Restaurant 六和素食 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Veg 6 Vegetarian Restaurant 六和素食. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Veg 6 Vegetarian Restaurant 六和素食.

Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea T.3 months ago · 1 review

Very good! Food not too oily like in other restaurants. Really enjoyed it. Will come again. Heard the veg sushi is good, will try it next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy I.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant. Mom is vegetarian and she is satisfied with food. We ordered 8 dishes for 5 people, more than enough. We will visit again. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.a year ago · 1 review

The service is so polite and good. Also, all meals are healthy and good taste.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Veg 6 is a great chinese restaurant. They have traditional dimsums, chinese dishes, and also Japanese sushis. Price is reasonable for the quality of their food and the environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The servicing staff are nice and polite, served customers with passion and heart. Undoubtedly the food quality is as usual - high quality and most importantly, with reasonable pricing. Spacious environment that is suitable for business or family gathering. Highly recommended no matter you are a vegetarian or not.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely vegetarian restaurant. Great variety of dimsum, sushi, and chinese dishes. This restaurant is also reasonably priced- around 80-150HKD per person depending on what you order. Most importantly, the food is GOOD.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie Y.a year ago · 1 review

Nice fusion vegetarian foods. From dim sum to japanese sushi / hand rolls. winner avocado rolls. Friendly & attentive staff. My guests & I enjoyed. will be a regular for sure

"Great"
5/6
Ada C.9 months ago · 9 reviews

Veg 6 is pretty nice. It serves Chinese vegetarian dishes with a modern twist and there is also a japanese section where they serve imitation sushi. The service is quick and friendly. I would go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison C.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and nice food. Some of dishes were made almost authentic as the meat versions and we were very impressed. Will go back there again.

"Great"
5/6
diana s.a year ago · 1 review

first time to this place, very impressive, they have a lot of variety, chinese dim sum, Japanese sushi, taste is good. service is good too. im sure will be back again.