Reviews Vanimal

Kennedy TownVegetarian
Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食

North Point
5.3/630
Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食

Ahimsa Buffet - Mong Kok

Mong Kok
4.5/62
Ahimsa Buffet - Mong Kok

8 Vanimal Reviews

Read reviews about Vanimal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vanimal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vanimal.

Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Really enjoyed this restaurant. It's great to go to a veggie restaurant which is stylish but produces inventive and delicious choices. Also very good value for money and great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Liesbeth H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and cocktails were amazing! We really loved it. The staff was also really friendly. I recommend Vanimal to everyone, especially if you're vegetarian and have never experienced a more creative restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steffie S.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Nice food presentation and very friendly staff. Never think can have vegetarian in this way! Far from my expectation :D will visit again and will introduce friends!

"Great"
5/6
Kate W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very good and beautifully presented. For lunch there are 2 menu options and you received 2 bento plates each with tasty morsels/dishes. The cocktails were spectacular and they have a specialist cocktail maker to make them for you. Price was good. I found the temperature too warm inside the restaurant but the attentive staff cooled it down a little.

"Okay"
3/6
Charlotte B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I was excited to try this innovative looking restaurant but I was slightly disappointed. The menu needed way too much explanation by the waitress. I didn't much like the flavours of the skewers, but that's probably personal. The salad was very fresh and had an interesting dressing. The decor was cool but it was empty on a Monday night.

"Good"
4/6
Karen C.2 years ago · 1 review

the food was delicious, the service was great, the décor is wonderful, however, we were at the corner table and were bitten by mosquitos, which eventually drove us away

"Good"
4/6
cecily y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

interior - comfy restaurants with hip decor food - food with fresh ingredients and beautifully presented; dessert exceeds our expectation service - waiters are nice and attentive

"Good"
4/6
Ruth K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good service and interesting food. Well worth trying. Best to book as tables are busy. Good service to book thru Quandoo and appreciate this service.