Reviews Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui

Tsim Sha TsuiEuropean
Very Good
4.4/6
57 Reviews
Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 1
Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 2
Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

57 Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui Reviews

Read reviews about Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Urban Park - Tsim Sha Tsui.

Very Good
4.4/6
57 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Larissa M.9 months ago · 1 review

Awesome restaurant, lovely service. The food is very delicious and well coooked. I will definitely recommend my friends to try out this place for lunch or even the picnic

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa F.a year ago · 1 review

Sandy looks after our table, she is very nice. The canbonara and the fish n chips are fine. Everything is of good standard and we shall be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chusnul C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The brunch package is really good deal.. The carbonara pasta tastes delicious.. and also the french fries is so yummy too.. hidden gem in tst

"Excellent"
6/6
HOI CHING T.a year ago · 1 review

Overall experience in Urban Park was good. The staff were friendly with admirable service. The environment is nice, both outdoor and indoor. Wide variety of selection in their menu.

"Okay"
3/6
Calvin C.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant had great decor, plating and overall setting was quite beautiful. The menu was also impressive, and prices seemed decent before the meal came. The addition of all you can drink alcohol and non alcohol drinks for 200$ was too expensive, which is why getting a single glass seemed to make more sense. I got the mixed salad and it was okay. It could've been more diverse with its ingredients, but there was lettuce, red onion and balsamic vinegar. The main dish I got was the burger (additional $20), again the dish didn't taste special, felt like I could make it myself. The flavour profile was not unique. The dessert was the most unimpressive. There was one selection from the house and they provided us with a chocolate ice cream with chocolate sauce, with cornflakes. It just seemed like they put no effort into the dessert. Even though it was a set meal, I expected a little more concern, and effort put into the meal. The price of the brunch at the end did not reflect the quality of the meal I had. I believe I could have had a more amazing meal elsewhere for the same price.

"Good"
4/6
stren p.a year ago · 1 review

No picnic as advertised but the place was nice and service attentive. Would have liked a table outside and the set menu but they are either not doing the picnic anymore or it was the wrong day when i booked it. The food was decent but overpriced. Salmon eggs benedict had two small pieces of salmon and the way too much sauce on them. The fish and chips were good but but only two pieces of fish and fries for 4 people. The soup was great, best part of the meal.

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin L.a year ago · 1 review

Service and food were good. The main course of chicken and the side dish of mushroom were delicious. I understood the restuarant charged for the bottle of water (as it was from France) but I was totally disappointed that they charged us for the chocolate writing on the plate. I will never bring my friends/family to celebrate birthdays in this restaurant anymore. For those who would like to celebrate birthdays in this restaurant, you are welcome to do so, but please pay for HKD 25 + 10%

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very Attentive service, the staff excelled at making our evening a very pleasurable experience. Great ambience, the decor is very cozy. Amazing outdoor seating area. Food was very delicious - highly recommend the slow cooked beef- juicy and tender.

"Great"
5/6
Daisy W.a year ago · 1 review

We have Sunday brunch there, the food is delicious and reasonably priced, restaurant decor is nice, only drawback is the air conditioner is directly over the head that the wind blow over your head make you not that comfortable.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie W.a year ago · 4 reviews

We had a most enjoyable lunch at this restaurant which is part of a hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui. The restaurant opens out to a podium. Bright and comfortable seating. Delicious food. Great value for money. Highly recommended!