Reviews Urban Park - Central

CentralEuropean$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
48 Reviews
Urban Park - Central Hong Kong image 1
Urban Park - Central Hong Kong image 2
Urban Park - Central Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

48 Urban Park - Central Reviews

Read reviews about Urban Park - Central here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Urban Park - Central. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Urban Park - Central.

Excellent
4.6/6
48 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mae H.a year ago · 2 reviews

I had a good steak in the tasting menu and the free flow drinks add on is a bonus. Place is cosy and servers are nice. Will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Annie C.a year ago · 3 reviews

This restaurant is very good. Food are very tasty. The food quility very good. The waitiness ate very nice. II am sure i will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
SANGJUNG L.a year ago · 1 review

great restraurant! :) thank you~ great restraurant! :) thank you~great restraurant! :) thank you~great restraurant! :) thank you~great restraurant! :) thank you~great restraurant! :) thank you~great restraurant! :) thank you~great restraurant! :) thank you~great restraurant! :) thank you~

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was attentive but not intrusive. The pork chop I ordered for lunch was delicious!!! Will recommend to people that would like good food, environment , and service too!

"Okay"
3/6
Pema G.a year ago · 1 review

The service was a bit haphazard - possibly due to high volume of customers and the fact that this restaurant is fairly new. For instance, we had to ask for our tea thrice (it comes with the lunch set). The food did arrive quite quickly so the wait between ordering the receiving the food was acceptable. The "all day hangover breakfast" was quite filling and worth the money. Although the menu says that the eggs are "any style", we were informed that the choices were just scrambled or sunny side up. We opted for scrambled but was presented with what looked like a fried egg with runny yolk. To compensate, they let us have the wrong eggs and gave us the scrambled egg on the side. Our second order was the "grilled tiger prawns risotto". This was a disappointment and a waste of money. The prawns tasted bland and the risotto has a hard interior, almost like it was raw. When we inquired about it, the staff just casually claimed that risotto is like this which is untrue. For obvious reasons, we barely touched the risotto and wasted it (and had to pay for it!).

"Good"
4/6
Sophia S.a year ago · 1 review

The service and atmosphere are very good! The staff is very attentive. Even if we sit so far away from the service counter, staff will always come nearby our table and see if we need help. Environment is good and selient, it is a good place for chatting with friends. But the food quality need to be improved, the taste is below our expectation when compare with the photo which we saw in the website.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina W.a year ago · 1 review

nice food, good service, cozy environment. Table size is a bit small when still having appetizer but main dish already arrived. Not enough space for 3 persons to place all 6 plates on the table. Suggest to adjust the delivery timing of dishes; or simply get bigger tables.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ching Ho L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Waiting times fairly long but food was worth it. Brunch set is priced reasonably, with food quality at a good standard. Beef cheek isn't for everyone but they did it well in my opinion. Milk for my coffee was served hot which was very considerate of them

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer L.4 months ago · 11 reviews

My friend had the miso cod while I had the lamb rack. Both main courses were outstanding - the meat was cooked to perfection and was balanced well with the potatoes and the vegetables. However, and by comparison, the dessert we ordered to share (the panna cotta) was so-so.

"Great"
5/6
Sze Ngar M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. The environment was nice. Me and my friend had a great time there. However, the efficiency of the staff is a bit low. There was no one in the restaurant, yet it still took them at least half an hour to serve the dish.