Reviews U-Hang

Sai Ying PunKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
20 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium

Jordan
4.8/664
平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium

BBQ 7080 - Mong Kok 旺角

Mong Kok
5.0/66
BBQ 7080 - Mong Kok 旺角

20 U-Hang Reviews

Read reviews about U-Hang here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at U-Hang. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about U-Hang.

Excellent
4.7/6
20 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Laura B.a year ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our meal here. Our waiter was very attentive and made us feel settled straight away. The food was brilliant- although the menu isn't huge what we had was tasty and satisfying. The KFC style chicken was great in particular.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great restaurant. Bulgogi tacos are delicious. Highly recommend for a casual dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie Y.a year ago · 1 review

Love the korean fusion comfort food. Great atmosphere and food are delicious. Four of us and only $300 per head (drinks/wine inclused!) Good value for money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen A.a year ago · 1 review

The waiting staff were very helpful. Our particular recommendations were the KFC and the Bulgogi Tacos. A 'must visit' restaurant with a trendy vibe as the name suggests.

"Great"
5/6
Nicole Y.a year ago · 1 review

Saw the pancakes on Instagram and decided to come here for a nice Saturday brunch! Brunch is served from 12 to 3, definitely a non-pretentious, comfortable and quiet place! Egg Benedict with kimchi pork was unique and super well made, while I had the bacon pancakes - bit on the sweet side as I'm more a savoury person, though I must say the pancakes were amazing! Definitely will come back for another brunch/lunch/dinner! Super friendly staff too :)

"Good"
4/6
Almira F.a year ago · 1 review

Service was great , food was average . I expected the chicken wings to be spectacular because double fried Korean fried chicken is super popular. So when the chicken wings was served with the sauce in the side just made it plain. On the other hand the small bite chicken and seafood pancake along with the pulled pork sliders were pretty good . One advise , serve the chicken wings with the sauce , not on the side .

"Great"
5/6
Anne L.a year ago · 2 reviews

This was our first try of korean fusion restaurant. We love the roasted fish and seafood pancake. Both were perfect - not overcook and crispy. Messy slider mini burger was indulging. My friends loved the korean fried chicken which was not the usual kfc. Personally I would prefer it to be crispy. Overall we like the ambience and the food. Have a try.

"Okay"
3/6
Greg S.a year ago · 3 reviews

A pleasant enough place and the staff are nice and the food decent. But was disappointed that there were no Korean dishes on the weekend lunch menu at all! We went there for the Korean food advertised on their online menu and they've changed it and taken everything Korean off the menu. And you can't even order from their regular menu. The only Korean thing was the chilli sauce we asked for to dip our fries in!

"Great"
5/6
Natasha O.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were great and very attentive, always topping up our water as soon as we were done and making sure that we had everything we needed. The food was tasty as well, and Sapporo on tap is always a good thing!

"Great"
5/6
Sally Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good quality of food, the short-ribs super tender, moist and juicy (must try) And the cocktails are really good too, i had a sangria and the bartender put a lot of effort to make it, not just mixing everything together