Reviews Toritama

CentralJapanese$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Toritama Hong Kong image 1
Toritama Hong Kong image 2
Toritama Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Toritama Reviews

Read reviews about Toritama here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Toritama. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Toritama.

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Emily Z.13 days ago · 1 review

Super uper nice stuff with exceptional service and food! Try everything chicken u won’t disappoint!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuichi S.22 days ago · 1 review

Good foods with nice atmosphere. Slightly expensive for Yakitori but still good to visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Jalil B.a month ago · 1 review

The restaurant absolutely worth the visit. We had a great time and great food

"Excellent"
6/6
Kayo Y.a month ago · 1 review

Great quality of food and atmosphere. Each dish was prepared with care as they should be in Japan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lily H.2 months ago · 1 review

The yakitori was delicious. Although not charcoal grilled, the meat was still juicy and flavorful. Toritama specializes in everything chicken - thigh, wings, achilles, knees, organs, etc. Service was efficient and the chef even gave us some of his recommendations to try out.

"Excellent"
6/6
EDDY W.4 months ago · 2 reviews

We have a very enjoyable evening in the restaurant. Food is as good as always and the service is very attentive. Will definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Frederick M.2 months ago · 1 review

Very special chicken parts from organic grown chicken and grilled to perfection. Good selection of Sake and wine. Simply the best Yakitori in Hong Kong!

"Great"
5/6
Winston C.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was great. Service could be better. It was our first time so I was hoping if the restaurant staff could do a bit explaining and recommending dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Karen C.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service! There is a wide range of chicken skewers offered. The staff’s recommendation of food is perfect! I will visit it again.

"Good"
4/6
Charlotte G.3 months ago · 1 review

our reservation was at 8:30 and we got our table at 8:50pm. In addition the service was quite slow with one skewer coming at a time.