Reviews The Sultan's Table

Excellent
5.3/6
58 Reviews
The Sultan's Table Hong Kong image 1
The Sultan's Table Hong Kong image 2
The Sultan's Table Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 The Sultan's Table Reviews

Read reviews about The Sultan's Table here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Sultan's Table. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Sultan's Table.

Excellent
5.3/6
58 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna U.a month ago · 1 review

My first time in Sultan's. Found the price to be on the high side but food was great and delish. A nice place to hang out and enjoy a meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ali L.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and great customer service.we had a nice experience and quite enjoyed hours in sultan’s table . We booked online and arrive there with little dilay . But our table was reserved.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olli K.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and very friendly staff in this place. Definatly will come back and have another great dinner. Atmosphere and decoration very good. that's it 6/6

"Excellent"
6/6
Besirselem D.2 months ago · 1 review

The best Turkish Food in Hong Kong,I will come again to more Turkish Food and I will bring many more people to come to eat Turkish Food

"Great"
5/6
Holger S.a year ago · 1 review

living for many years in Turkey I believe that I can say I know a bit of Turkish cuisine. Of course like for most foreign restaurants the food need to adapte to local tastes. So it was not a surprise, that the starters were just good, not overwhelming, missed a bit of the Turkish spice and flavour and salt. Lamacun was great so was the meat. The mixed meat plate was as wonderful as I remember it. Together with the good and friendy service, nice ambient we enjoyed a perfect dinner with our friends.

"Great"
5/6
Ian D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was excellent and atmosphere chilled with a little buzz. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food obviously cooked fresh so some orders take a little time but that's fine. We got there fairly early and table service could be a little faster to take orders - strangely getting better the busier the place got even though no more staff!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer L.3 months ago · 12 reviews

The hot mezzes and grilled meats are on point! We had the sucuklu menemen, Turkish style kibbeh, adana kebab and minced kofte. Everything was delicious albeit a little salty. The table next to us ordered the beef tenderloin which looked and smelled amazing. I will try that next time.

"Great"
5/6
Ken C.a year ago · 3 reviews

It was extremely quiet during lunch on a weekday. The lunch menu of 138 for 3 courses was very reasonable. Appetizer of spinach, eggs and cheese was very good. Grilled chicken breast was a bit on the dry side but ok. Rice pudding for desert was excellent. Attentive service and no pressure at all on drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is a hidden gem to be sure...just really great. My new favorite restaurant in Hong Kong. The quality of the food, the freshness and the preparation is terrific. This was my sen=cond visit in two weeks and I want to go back already.

"Great"
5/6
herald v.a year ago · 1 review

excellent Turkish food in a very nice, modern setting. Well done. Great meat, interesting starters, well presented. Good flavours. Definately a place to revisit. Seem s this place is not very well known, but as far as i know the only Turkish establishment on HK island.