Reviews The Nile Egyptian Flavours

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ELIA

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.8/614
ELIA

Sahara Mezz Bar

Central
5.2/614
Sahara Mezz Bar

10 The Nile Egyptian Flavours Reviews

Read reviews about The Nile Egyptian Flavours here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Nile Egyptian Flavours. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Nile Egyptian Flavours.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ken h.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Good quality food and attentive service. Spicey hummus was really good. David, the manager was very helpful. A great selection of drinks including mint tea and a selection of craft beers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lincoln L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. The ambience just right. The service was very friendly. It's not necessary to speak Arabic because Tamer, the manager, speaks English. However, knowing a few Arabic words and phrases goes a long way to build a friendship. I will definitely return and recommend The Nike Egyptian Flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra T.2 years ago · 1 review

Best place in town.. Great atmosphere.. But food is taking you do different stage of enjoyment.. Falafel is the killer.. And their cous cous with that delicious soup!!!!!!! Please visit..

"Excellent"
6/6
Stan L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Went there with two friends for the first time ever Egyptian dining experience. First thing first, service was excellent, the owner gave us a lot of advices on what to order, and the result was great. Ordered a signature salad that comes with fabulous dressing. The meat patter was huge that combined with beef, lamb, chicken and pork, my favorite is the chicken that is tender with very rich flavor. Highly recommend even just for its service. It's located in a prime location in soho, it's definitely not very quiet but you can feel the energy of soho.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

From the trendy music to the wonderful food to the relaxed atmosphere, everything about this place is amazing, and I knew I had to bring my friend back here. The Nile definitely did not disappoint - quality was delivered and I was proud to have shown my friend this great place.

"Great"
5/6
Joanna C.2 years ago · 6 reviews

A very unique restaurant, love the beautiful lamps, delicious food. Friendly staff there to introduce good food there, very nice bartender introduce a good deal with food and drink in this beautiful Egyptian Restaurant. Will definitely go there again soon !!

"Great"
5/6
Lee F.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food and great service, the vine leaves and tagine were delicious the lamb shank even better. Very sensibly priced too for it's location. Recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Sherif E.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Tamer, the owner, and his brother are both great! The mixed grill was huge and delicious. You should also try their starters, which were lovely!

"Good"
4/6
Richard L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A really great atmosphere and the food was awesome. It was a fun evening out with friends. It was a really pleasant surprise of a restaurant.