Reviews The Market

Tsim Sha TsuiInternational$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
14 Reviews
The Market Hong Kong image 1
The Market Hong Kong image 2
The Market Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 The Market Reviews

Read reviews about The Market here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Market. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Market.

Wonderful
5.5/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ho Tak I.9 months ago · 1 review

A lot of food provided in the Market lunch buffet. The taste of food is absolutely good. And the service of the crew is excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
chan k.10 months ago · 1 review

Tastrt hs d d s s s s s d f f g g g g g g g f f g f f f

"Excellent"
6/6
Frankie L.a year ago · 1 review

It have various foods with good quality and great service of staffs. I will recommend my friends to try this great lunch buffet with reasonable price

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth W.a year ago · 1 review

The service is very good with pleasant smile from every staff. The food served is delicious with reasonable varieties. Hopefully, more promotion will be held in the future!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good experience at The Market at Hotel Icon booked through Quandoo. Will continue to use Quandoo to help make bookings in the future and I highly recommend Quandoo to everyone. It would be much better if there are discounts or special offer given by Bookings made through Quandoo.

"Great"
5/6
Emily F.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The variety of food were very nice! I especially like the durian desserts, they were amazing! And, the service of staff was very good too! Not even the waiters but also the staff who served us food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ka Wai C.a year ago · 1 review

食 物 款 色 多 , 而 且 味 道 都 很 好 ! 人 手 充 足 , 所 以 收 拾 空 碟 非 常 快 !

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessy C.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly and attentive staff. Excellent food quality. Would be perfect if we could have more space between tables; current setting is too narrow and less comfortable

"Excellent"
6/6
Wilson L.a year ago · 1 review

Super good and friendly waiters and service. Lots of Choices of food too! Fresh salad and sea food. Many Choices of desserts, can't finish all!

"Great"
5/6
Carol L.6 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was. Evy busy but the quality of the food did not disappoint. There could have been more wait staff to prove beverages in a more timely manner.