Reviews The Great Indian Kebab Factory (TST)

Tsim Sha TsuiIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chaiwala

Central
5.2/620
Chaiwala

Gaylord Indian Restaurant

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.0/625
Gaylord Indian Restaurant

12 The Great Indian Kebab Factory (TST) Reviews

Read reviews about The Great Indian Kebab Factory (TST) here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Great Indian Kebab Factory (TST). We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Great Indian Kebab Factory (TST).

Excellent
4.9/6
12 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

As expected, the food & services have always been excellent. On his 3rd visit to this restaurant, my friend enjoyed as much as I did for this superb Indian cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Our overseas friends, who were invited by us to experience one of our regularly dine out authentic Indian restaurants located in TST soon after their arrival in HK, have rated this restaurant being the most Impressive and high standard Indian cuisine they ever tasted in their travel in this part of the world. They said they will be back that made my recommendation worth wide.

"Excellent"
6/6
SHAILESHKUMAR K.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The food is really aweasome We really loves to this place for dinner Food quality is nice and hotter in the plate Great value of money Service are quit okay

"Excellent"
6/6
SHAILESHKUMAR K.2 years ago · 6 reviews

I think we go many times in this place all the time food quality are same and great teast We alwasys go this place Good food agian and agian !!!

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

We've 4 visits to this restaurant within 2 month with family members & friends. It has high quality Indian cuisine, good service, beautiful settings besides friendly Restaurant Manager & his team. Excellent place for entertainment and family gathering! John Lim

"Excellent"
6/6
Minoo B.2 years ago · 1 review

I had brought some quests from the US for dinner and they were very impressed with the quality and quantity of food. The staff were polite and attentive especially a lady Angie. Lovely place and will recommend to more people

"Okay"
3/6
Ahmad K.2 years ago · 1 review

Not a good value for the money. Flavor was a bit weak. I ate at the original "Kebab Factory" in Delhi, there is a remarkable difference in food taste and quality. I took several of my work colleagues to this place, this was their first time here. unfortunately they all agreed that the flavor of true Indian food was missing. Service was great and friendly. atmosphere was nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
SHAILESHKUMAR K.2 years ago · 6 reviews

We belive the food is awasome and service are excellent Great dinner ever we had !!! I think every one try it this reastaurent Good luck !!!!

"Okay"
3/6
SHAILESHKUMAR K.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Its nice restaurent In hong kong we belive its place where we can imagine like we seating in india not in hk Food is excellent. Service are as well excellent No waiting time after place the order Its wonderful dinner exprerince !!!

"Great"
5/6
Safoora H.2 years ago · 1 review

the food was good and the service was good.. overall a fun experience... i would definitely go there again and recommend it to others. :)