Reviews The Frozen Princess Cafe

Tsuen WanCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
The Frozen Princess Cafe Hong Kong image 1
The Frozen Princess Cafe Hong Kong image 2
The Frozen Princess Cafe Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 The Frozen Princess Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about The Frozen Princess Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Frozen Princess Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Frozen Princess Cafe.

Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 8 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 7: 00 pm . M90any thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 7: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Frozen Princess on 22nd October 2017 At 7:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant The Frozen Princess Cafe -Café (Tsuen Wan) on 20 October, 2017, At 18:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Frozen Princess Cafe ( Tsuen Wan ) on 22nd October 2017 At 7:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Frozen Princess Cafe on 22nd October 2017 At 7:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Frozen Princess - Cafe (Tsuen Wan) on 22nd October 2017 At 15:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!