Reviews The Flying Pan - Central

CentralAmerican$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cafe Idea

Mong Kok
5.3/67
Cafe Idea

Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong

Kwun Tong
4.4/68
Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong

7 The Flying Pan - Central Reviews

Read reviews about The Flying Pan - Central here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Flying Pan - Central. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Flying Pan - Central.

Very Good
4.3/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Good
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.a year ago · 10 reviews

Fantastic atmosphere with the perfect brunch options available and great service.

"Great"
5/6
Juleen L.a year ago · 6 reviews

I was so excited when I found this all day breakie place! I took my brother there and we were happy with our eggs Benedict and eggs Norwegian. Will definitely come back again!

"Great"
5/6
Vivian H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Many choices of food & price is reasonable. The seats are a bit crowded & always lots of people. Will definitely visit this restaurant in the future

"Good"
4/6
grace h.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good, portion was large. Pancakes were OK, but could be a little more fluffy. Service was excellent -- staff were friendly and attentive.

"Good"
4/6
Gloria L.a year ago · 3 reviews

A bit tough to walk from MTR to the restaurant, all the slopes and staircase. The food is okay and the environment, so the walk is not extremely worth it.

"Okay"
3/6
Ching Ho L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Staff generally courteous. Environment quite cosy. British fry up with surprising omission of sausages. Tomatoes juicy but scrambled eggs and black pudding were underwhelming. Juice sickly sweet. Pina Colada very watery.

"Okay"
3/6
Kan W.a year ago · 2 reviews

It named as one of the best all day breakfast place in town, but the service and quality of food is so-so.