Reviews The Flying Pan - Wan Chai

Wan ChaiInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

6 The Flying Pan - Wan Chai Reviews

Read reviews about The Flying Pan - Wan Chai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Flying Pan - Wan Chai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Flying Pan - Wan Chai.

Excellent
4.7/6
6 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Tarit R.10 months ago · 1 review

Always love the food ... loads of options! N the chocolate milkshake was to die for!!! Must try the garden omelette... and the 2 eggs to order combo

"Great"
5/6
Vivian T.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing menu with lots of breakfast combinations. Have window and allow ample of sunlight. Serve eggs with all different cooking method. Vegetarian option available. Have lift access.

"Great"
5/6
Dominic L.a year ago · 1 review

Great good. Good atmosphere. Libele and energetic. Excellent place for breakfast. The Philly steak grilled cheese sandwich is a must have! Engage benedict of course

"Great"
5/6
Mervyn G.a year ago · 5 reviews

The Flying Pan is one of my go-to places for breakfast. The food is good, reasonably priced and the staff are always efficient and friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Maria T.a year ago · 9 reviews

The service is not as sincere as before however the food tastes nice. I enjoy the dining environment with big window. Overall speaking we do enjoy the All Day breakfast. I sincerely hope that the service could be improved.

"Good"
4/6
Sanjay B.a year ago · 4 reviews

It was a nice experience. The atmosphere was casual perfect for breakfast. A descendent number of varieties available in the menu. Will love to see more options specially for kids.