Reviews The Fat Pig

Causeway BayInternational$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

23 The Fat Pig Reviews

Read reviews about The Fat Pig here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Fat Pig. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Fat Pig.

Very Good
4.2/6
23 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Miki H.a year ago · 1 review

Nice service, good food and vibe, will try to visit again with a larger group of people so we can order more variety of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mato W.a year ago · 4 reviews

the restaurant is nice. Good for small group people to chat and celebrate. Have a very smooth surprise for my guest and the service is so great, especially the staffs are very friendly and helpful enough. The foods are excellence, only personally suggest if the restaurant can serve the burger in the tea time as well (a full day menu should be good.)

"Great"
5/6
Les C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was excellent and the deal regarding water is something many restaurants could learn from! Service was a little slow at first but picked up during the evening. Overall, very enjoyable.

"Great"
5/6
Jen H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Many different pork options. The glazed pork belly was very good, truffle mac and cheese, sausage roll, caramel dessert, and lemon cheesecake. The pork meatballs were just okay as well as the steamed fish and prawn noodles. I wouldn't order those again.

"Good"
4/6
Tiffany L.a year ago · 10 reviews

Decent restaurant with some delicious dishes. We came here for a Sunday lunch, the place wasn't too busy and felt comfortable. The pulled pork slider was amazing, so was the pork belly! The bacon creme brulee was a bit weird, the bacon bits were a bit too chewy (should be crispy in my opinion), and the custard wasn't that impressive. The icecream (I think they said it was homemade) was nice however, topped with salted caramel sauce & honeycomb!

"Good"
4/6
Lui S.a year ago · 1 review

the restaurant is clean and much space for people to hang out with, good for chit chat, food is good, service is good, but I have to say the dish is too small, especially like salad and should not charge for the water per head, this is hong kong people not accept it.

"Good"
4/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food are not as good as our previous visits. The staff were also nicer where they would recommend dishes to us. That said, the team was also very nice in moving us to another seat when we mentioned the table next to us was a bit noisy.

"Good"
4/6
Les C.a year ago · 2 reviews

A great evening! Fabulous food and good service. Only downside, their happy hour doesn't apply to drinks unless you're sitting at the bar or outside. Also not enough choice of wines. Otherwise recommended, especially for sharing, then you get to try lots of their lovely dishes.

"Good"
4/6
Ruby L.a year ago · 5 reviews

immediately given a seat on arrival and the environment is quite relax and comfy for dining. the staff are nice and dishes presented nicely. but little bit heavy for me and prefer more fresher dishes to balance the feeling. maybe fresher drinks will do

"Good"
4/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Went with pretty high expectations - found the location to be well decked out, yet fairly empty. The food was okay (had a few of the small plates). I'd go back to try the main meals / large sharing platters, yet seemed expensive.