Reviews The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay

Causeway BayHotpot, Chinese$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay Hong Kong image 1
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay Hong Kong image 2
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay Reviews

Read reviews about The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Causeway Bay.

Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Expensive
Service:Good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Sau Gor Fish Pot - Yau Ma Tei on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Janette L.a year ago · 12 reviews

Nice and iconic 湯底 which is what the restaurant famous for. The food is tasty though a bit pricey. 肥牛 and colorful 小籠包 are recommended.

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Drunken Pot - pot (Causeway Bay) on 22nd October 2017 At 3:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29. 10. 2017 , at 23 : 15 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Drunken Pot ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on 22nd October 2017 At 3:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Fmdrunken Pot (Cwb) on 22nd October 2017 At 3:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Keith W.a year ago · 5 reviews

No more dim sum served during the lunchtime. The food are just fair and not much choices. The view is spectacular and services are not bad.

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Drunken Pot - Causeway Bay - on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29. 10. 2017 , at night 15: 15 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Bad"
2/6
Ida L.a year ago · 1 review

Quite disappointed given the restaurant seems to be a high end one The service is not gd, food not that special really not worth the price would not come again