Reviews The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui

Tsim Sha TsuiHotpot, Chinese, Japanese, American$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
20 Reviews
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 1
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 2
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Reviews

Read reviews about The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui.

Very Good
4.0/6
20 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
christelle f.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food (especially sweet potato noodles!) and nice decoration. Pop songs playing but at least acoustics was good enough to hear each other talking around the table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle C.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Absolutely loved this restaurant the menu was amazing the guy was lovely he helped us with our food selection on the menu which was so helpful!! I will definitely come back to this restaurant !!

"Great"
5/6
louisa t.2 years ago · 1 review

Seems like your receptionist cannot location my online reservation ! Is it better to book the table by phone instead of by online ? Otherwise, food quality and services are good !

"Great"
5/6
Josephine W.2 years ago · 1 review

Prompt and attentive staff, the soup base was superb. The food served was fresh and food presentation was appetizing and innovative. Not to mention, the food was delicious!

"Good"
4/6
Nicky T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good. But service rendered was terrible. There’s no advice or recommendation from the staff on what to order. We tried to ask them on what and how to order but no input whatsoever from the staff. The staff did not regularly TOP up the soup base. And they charge us 10% of service charge!!

"Good"
4/6
Eri N.4 months ago · 8 reviews

I had a lunch here and so far I would say this place does the BEST! only 68 HKD you will get a hotpot and a drink. I chose Mllk tea with boba. if it was near my office, I think I would come every week!

"Good"
4/6
Susanna T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food but slow service...seem to still be working that part of the operation out. Staff is nice just expect smoother operation. 30 min late with our table but reservation was supposed to be at 9pm which makes for a very late dinner

"Good"
4/6
Alexis W.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant is modern in style. However, the table for two persons was quite small that we did feel uncomfortable. The service was just okay, not too bad, but i won't say it's good.

"Good"
4/6
Sonia C.8 months ago · 1 review

Not good services nor smile. Food is ok, fresh and good quality, besides the soup for hotpot quite salty (asked for adding water, still salty). Overall, It is worse than few months ago...

"Great"
5/6
Magdalene y.2 years ago · 1 review

Have heard quite a lot about Drunken lot and finally got to try it. Great variety of food, interesting soup bases and nice interior decor.