Reviews The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui

Tsim Sha TsuiHotpot, Chinese$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
17 Reviews
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 1
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 2
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui Reviews

Read reviews about The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui.

Very Good
4.1/6
17 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
christelle f.a year ago · 1 review

Great food (especially sweet potato noodles!) and nice decoration. Pop songs playing but at least acoustics was good enough to hear each other talking around the table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Absolutely loved this restaurant the menu was amazing the guy was lovely he helped us with our food selection on the menu which was so helpful!! I will definitely come back to this restaurant !!

"Great"
5/6
louisa t.a year ago · 1 review

Seems like your receptionist cannot location my online reservation ! Is it better to book the table by phone instead of by online ? Otherwise, food quality and services are good !

"Great"
5/6
Josephine W.a year ago · 1 review

Prompt and attentive staff, the soup base was superb. The food served was fresh and food presentation was appetizing and innovative. Not to mention, the food was delicious!

"Good"
4/6
Nicky T.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was good. But service rendered was terrible. There’s no advice or recommendation from the staff on what to order. We tried to ask them on what and how to order but no input whatsoever from the staff. The staff did not regularly TOP up the soup base. And they charge us 10% of service charge!!

"Good"
4/6
Susanna T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food but slow service...seem to still be working that part of the operation out. Staff is nice just expect smoother operation. 30 min late with our table but reservation was supposed to be at 9pm which makes for a very late dinner

"Good"
4/6
Alexis W.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant is modern in style. However, the table for two persons was quite small that we did feel uncomfortable. The service was just okay, not too bad, but i won't say it's good.

"Good"
4/6
Sonia C.2 months ago · 1 review

Not good services nor smile. Food is ok, fresh and good quality, besides the soup for hotpot quite salty (asked for adding water, still salty). Overall, It is worse than few months ago...

"Great"
5/6
Magdalene Y.a year ago · 1 review

Have heard quite a lot about Drunken lot and finally got to try it. Great variety of food, interesting soup bases and nice interior decor.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Drunken Pot - Pot (Sham Shui Po) on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!