Reviews The Dog House - Kowloon

Tsim Sha TsuiAmerican$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
12 Reviews
The Dog House - Kowloon Hong Kong image 1
The Dog House - Kowloon Hong Kong image 2
The Dog House - Kowloon Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 The Dog House - Kowloon Reviews

Read reviews about The Dog House - Kowloon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Dog House - Kowloon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Dog House - Kowloon.

Very Good
4.0/6
12 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jovy T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nachos is always my pick to go with the beer. They have a wide variety of beer and alcohol to choose, a lot of which are even rare to be found in HK!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 7: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
Marcus V.a year ago · 1 review

A comfortable setting both inside and out with a live band playing covers. Greek salad, slider burgers & drinks with such friendly staff too. Great!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29 . 10. 2017 , at 13 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Dog House - Kowloon - American (Tsim Sha Tsui) on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Dog Housr - American ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on 22nd October 2017 At 15:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 9 16 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 16 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 14v: 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 07: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !