Reviews The Dog House - Kowloon

Tsim Sha TsuiAmerican, British$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cafe Idea

Mong Kok
5.3/67
Cafe Idea

Green Waffle Diner - Central

Central
5.3/66
Green Waffle Diner - Central

13 The Dog House - Kowloon Reviews

Read reviews about The Dog House - Kowloon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Dog House - Kowloon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Dog House - Kowloon.

Very Good
4.1/6
13 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Expensive
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jovy T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nachos is always my pick to go with the beer. They have a wide variety of beer and alcohol to choose, a lot of which are even rare to be found in HK!

"Great"
5/6
terry k.23 days ago · 1 review

Enjoyed my Big Ben burger and English stype chips. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Band was pretty average. I would certainly go back.

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 7: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
Marcus V.a year ago · 1 review

A comfortable setting both inside and out with a live band playing covers. Greek salad, slider burgers & drinks with such friendly staff too. Great!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Dog House - Kowloon - American (Tsim Sha Tsui) on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Dog Housr - American ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on 22nd October 2017 At 15:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29 . 10. 2017 , at 13 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 9 16 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 16 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 14v: 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !