Reviews The Bites and Co

To Kwa WanInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/693
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Harlan's

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.3/69
Harlan's

6 The Bites and Co Reviews

Read reviews about The Bites and Co here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bites and Co. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bites and Co.

Excellent
4.7/6
6 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Nothing special
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Bite & Co on 26nd October 2017 At 5:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Bite & Co. (To Kwa Wan) on 22nd October 2017 At 7:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Bited and Co - Intrenational (To Kwa Wan) on 22nd October 2017 At 12:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant - Spanish (To kwa Wan) on 20 October, 2017, At 6:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Bites and Co - International (To Kwa Wan) on October 2017 At night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Bite & Co (To Kwa Wan) on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!