Reviews Tequila on Davis

Kennedy TownMexican$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cali Mex Bar & Grill - Super Park

Tai Kok Tsui
4.0/62
Cali Mex Bar & Grill - Super Park

Los Sotano

Lan Kwai Fong
5.0/61
Los Sotano

10 Tequila on Davis Reviews

Read reviews about Tequila on Davis here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tequila on Davis. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tequila on Davis.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Harjinder S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great place with an amazing group of staff. The menu has a good level of choice. Nachos are must along with the fajitas. Drinks menu is extensive, good selection.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harjinder S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Booked table with no delay, service was excellent. Food was amazing, recommend the beef fajitas or the big chicken burrito. Lovely atmosphere with a good selection of cocktails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, food was tasty! Will return on account of their staff being attentive, whilst chill. Makes the vibe relaxing. 25 Words help me please!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniella M.2 years ago · 9 reviews

I have been here many times over the past year and last night didn't disappoint. Great Mexican food and great atmosphere. My friends had lots to drink, and they forgot about our Orders a few times but were very apologetic. Will still be back!

"Great"
5/6
Saurabh A.a year ago · 3 reviews

Best Nachos in Hong Kong and great margeritas by the pitcher. Service is friendly and food is quick. The wall of hot sauce has something for all spice levels and is super fun.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

This is a great Mexican restaurant. The food is always excellent, the atmosphere is good and the staff friendly and attentive. Good selection of cocktails. Highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

V nice experience there except the seating arrangement. Food and service is good and good for value. The overall experience is positive. We four girls had a chill out there!

"Great"
5/6
Reema S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Great service. Loads of veggie options. We go back there multiple times and never get bored Serve food till late and that helps!!

"Good"
4/6
Nandita V.a year ago · 1 review

Great evening! Food, atmosphere and service were excellent. We will be back.