Reviews Temptation

JordanInternational$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
11 Reviews
Temptation Hong Kong image 1
Temptation Hong Kong image 2
Temptation Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Temptation Reviews

Read reviews about Temptation here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Temptation. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Temptation.

Very Good
4.0/6
11 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Expensive
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend at this restaurant in Temtation - 無國界融合料理 ( Jordan ) on October 2017, At 4:15. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Agnes N.a year ago · 1 review

I had lunch with my family members last week. The salad bar and desserts are very nice. Many choices of main course. Good service! Will try dinner next week.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Temptation - Intertation ( Jordan ) on October , 2017 , At 10:00 . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend at this restaurant in Temtation - 無國界融合料理 ( Jordan ) on October 2017, At 08:15. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Temptation - International ( Jordon ) on 20 October , 2017, At night 09:15 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in 情味館 Food Temptation's (Jordan) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Food Temptation 情味館 (Jorden) on 12.10.2017, at night 20:00 . many thing we actually enjoyed

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Temptation - International ( Jordon) on October 2017 At night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Temptation - International (Jordan) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Okay"
3/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

e and my friend dined at this restaurant Something Wild The Farm 野玩田店 (tsim sha tsui) on 11nd/Sep 2017 At 3pm. We ordered Charcuterie board, Farmer's Dip and baked maple salmon and (many thing we actually