Reviews TED's Lookout

Wan ChaiDrinks$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
TED's Lookout Hong Kong image 1
TED's Lookout Hong Kong image 2
TED's Lookout Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 TED's Lookout Reviews

Read reviews about TED's Lookout here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TED's Lookout. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TED's Lookout.

Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen D.a year ago · 1 review

Well, the restaurant youlet me make a reservation at was closed due to a private function. They were very nice and helped find a new restaurant. I will go back to teds lookout. But I'll never use your website again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhoda L.a year ago · 1 review

I booked for 2 and were given the choice of inside or outside upon arrival, so staff were very friendly. There was a great range of food, we loved the atmosphere, this is my third time going to Ted's and it's all been fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophia H.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went on a Friday night and it was really good. Friendly service and I totally loved that I could build my own burger order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Swing L.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious foods, great place, lovely people, i love the burgers with avocado and the honey mustard with sweet onion are the perfect match !!!! it is a must to try!!!

"Good"
4/6
Kam L.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant managed to arrange 2 seats for us at the bar table even though we booked it in the last min. The staff is friendly and we enjoyed the vibrant atmosphere there. We ordered a hamburger and chicken taco. The hamburger is juicy but will be better to serve with french fries or chips. Taco is nice and a bit spicy for my boyfriend. So, if the waitress can let us know when order, we may request for non-spicy source or change to another dish.

"Great"
5/6
arthur c.a year ago · 2 reviews

We came here because their mac and cheese was rated as one of the best in Hong Kong. We were not disappointed but what was the most surprising was that the burgers were so good together with the fries. Too bad the seating in the restaurant was not that comfortable (high tables and chairs) but the food made up for that. Will revisit for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mervyn G.a year ago · 5 reviews

We have been here before for drinks but it's our first time trying the food at Ted's Lookout. The tacos were really good. Staff were also very attentive and friendly,

"Great"
5/6
Jovy T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very helpful staff, good atmosphere and there's even magician doing magic at our table! Good place to chill after a whole day work! The food and drink a bit expensive though

"Great"
5/6
Gail S.a year ago · 1 review

Great crowd and good happy hour Outside area lively Went for Tacos. Had the platter so could choose type. Loved the Chourizo, beef and chicken

"Great"
5/6
Carole B.a year ago · 1 review

Good place for a drink and snacks. Inside tables too close to toilets and kitchen though. Service is fast and friendly. Good choice of cocktails.