Restaurants
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar
Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Reviews Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar

Wan ChaiThai, Asian, Indian, Vietnamese$$$$
Very Good
3.7/6
15 Reviews
Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar Hong Kong image 1
Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar Hong Kong image 2
Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar.

Very Good
3.7/6
15 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eric W.a year ago · 1 review

It was my first time there since the transition from Viceroy and from Duetto. I was very impressed with the properly attentive and courteous service. The maître made an excellent appetizer suggestion of the crispy fried spinach for us that I have noted for my next visit. Truly delicious. Generous portions and pleasant surroundings. Couldn't have enjoyed myself more.

"Excellent"
6/6
David A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place. Food is really nice and staff are friendly and helpful

"Great"
5/6
David A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Second time I've been there and it was still as good as the first time. It's a nice place and I would recommend it to any friend

"Great"
5/6
Wiky C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good services! The waiter is helpful and polite. He explained the menu and the food very details and kindly. Just a little complaint on too long time waiting on the food comes, maybe due to peak hour at lunch time. We ordered Thai's food and Indian food. The Indian food is outstanding and delicious! The overall environment is nice !

"Okay"
3/6
Phil C.a year ago · 1 review

Great decoration. Quiet ambiance Great view Food is so-so . Had lamb rangosh felt it was a little bland Service so-so. Was asked to pay without showing a bill and asked me to enter pin without showing me amount. Took forever before anyone came by for dessert.

"Great"
5/6
Craig L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good and service great. Good atmosphere and large open air outdoor area with interesting views of Hong Kong. Overall a very enjoyable night

"Good"
4/6
Sylvie L.a year ago · 11 reviews

Hello...I would like to say that it was a bit noisy due to the floors that conduct the noise. The rest was enjoyable and we will return. Thank you

"Terrible"
1/6
Martha F.a year ago · 1 review

The worst online reservation experience I'd ever had! It was a farewell lunch for my mum who came to visit us from England, when we arrived at the door, we found that the restaurant looked like it was under renovation and when finally by a staff, we were told that the restaurant was closed for a private wedding party and they had no record of our online reservation at all, we had to find another restaurant at this last minute with our two 80 years old seniors , it was a nightmare and all thanks to your irresponsibilities and poor management

"Good"
4/6
SUNIL T.a month ago · 1 review

Food ok. Service needs to improve. I had to go up three times to ask for a waiter to serve us. We were sitting outside

"Bad"
2/6
miwako s.a year ago · 1 review

Very bad service. female staff didn't thank you when we signed bill. She throwed our bill. Receipt to our table . When she cleared table , no words to us such as excuse me, are you done She gave us wrong drink, never apologize either.