Reviews Stella's Bar & Restaurant

Tsuen WanFrench
Excellent
4.5/6
17 Reviews
Stella's Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 1
Stella's Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 2
Stella's Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Stella's Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Stella's Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Stella's Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Stella's Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Winnie W.a year ago · 1 review

Gd restaurant with great food , the restaurant is not crowd which u can have good talk with friends. Service is good , refill water frequenctly and very caring . Love it and will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wing L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food and environment! Will recommend to my fds definitely. Thank you . !!!!!! !!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

"Excellent"
6/6
Chun Man L.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious French cuisine, good wine, excellent service and very comfortable place

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Stellas Bar & Restaurant - France (Tsuen awan) on 22nd October 2017 At 12:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Bad"
2/6
Wai wing C.a year ago · 4 reviews

It was a bit overpriced. We’ve ordered 3 different kinds of beef set dinner, including 2 steaks and 1 Beef Wellington. The steaks are really too fat that there is about 1/4 of fat, and the Beef Wellington is a bit overcooked and salty, and the pastry is too soft. It was quite disappointing to me as it seems not providing the service and food quality that worth to the price ($1366 for 3 person). A cup of red wine is included in our set but the staff seems know nothing until I asked, and the waiting time is a bit long. I expect more with this price and actually there would be more better choices in Central or even Yuen Long with this price.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Stella's Bar & Restaurant - French (Tsuen Wan) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:45pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Stella's Bar & Restaurant (Tsuen Wan) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:15pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Stella's Bar & Restaurant (Tsuen Wan) on 10.10.2017 , at night 19:00pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Stella's Bar & Restaurant - French (Tsuen Wan) on October 18, 2017, At 10:30 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Lok Yan C.a year ago · 1 review

The staffs are very nice and helpful. Also, the food and drinks are quite good. But the location is not easy to find if people who are not live in Tsuen Wan.