Reviews Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant

Tsim Sha TsuiItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 1
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 2
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Remo B.6 days ago · 2 reviews

Sehr gutes Italienisches Restaurant. Preis/Leistung stimmt und ist absolut zu empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, highly recommend going for brunch. Kid friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Genevieve R.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent buffet, especially the lobsters, the oysters and cold cuts. Very good service. Ambiance is cosy. Love the sangria. Price is reasonable. I recommend the brunches.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tawa R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service, food and venue nothing to fault lovely spot. Would definitely recommend to anyone that is not from Hong Kong to try this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul T.a year ago · 1 review

I always like Spasso. I didn't eat much yesterday so I had a light meal. The quality of the buffet is good, nothing spectacular but just plain good quality food. And we enjoyed sitting at the open area where you feel like sitting at the porch enjoying the air and sun, nice!

"Okay"
3/6
Birgit S.a year ago · 1 review

Great buffet, but main courses were average. Service slow and unenthusiastic. When we pointed out that one of the strawberries on our dessert was moldy, the dish was taken away, the strawberry replaced, and then brought back to us (how nice! With all the spores still there...). When we spoke to the manager about this, he was apologetic, and had a new dish brought to us, but did not care to do this himself, or take the time to ask again. Yes, we had some items taken off our bill in the end, but the manager's (and the staff's) attitudes were really questionable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deanne H.a year ago · 3 reviews

The stand out feature of this restaurant was the service (food was good, too!). It is rare to find super lovely and helpful staff but everyone was very nice at Spasso, which is much appreciated when you have children with you!

"Great"
5/6
George T.a year ago · 11 reviews

delicious food with good service, love the grilled seafood, the suckling pig, the steak, as well as the shots after the meal. just that the place is a bit warm in this summer time, might need stronger air con in addition to the fans.

"Great"
5/6
Friston L.a year ago · 10 reviews

Besides the location is convenient, the service is friendly and with special care/activity for children in this Easter period. Worthy of recommended to those don't like crowded and like Italian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manisha P.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere with a nice terrace overlooking the island. The spaghetti was fantastic and the wine selection varied, whilst the staff were happy and helpful.