Reviews Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant

Tsim Sha TsuiItalian, European, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
40 Reviews
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 1
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 2
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
40 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dorith F.2 months ago · 1 review

We had dinner at Spasso on fireworks night CNY. We’d booked a table well in advance thru Quandoo. Got a great table with a view of the harbour & the fireworks despite a crowd in front of us. Food was excellent, service was relatively quick considering they were packed out. Not cheap, but a great night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Synesio B.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and nice spirits. The ambient and atmosphere was comfortable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheng-Yu T.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Spasso has a nice ambiance, a very courteous service and a wide range of different plates, especially seafood. Selection with a lot of variety. We strongly recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Remo B.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Sehr gutes Italienisches Restaurant. Preis/Leistung stimmt und ist absolut zu empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul T.2 years ago · 1 review

I always like Spasso. I didn't eat much yesterday so I had a light meal. The quality of the buffet is good, nothing spectacular but just plain good quality food. And we enjoyed sitting at the open area where you feel like sitting at the porch enjoying the air and sun, nice!

"Okay"
3/6
Birgit S.a year ago · 1 review

Great buffet, but main courses were average. Service slow and unenthusiastic. When we pointed out that one of the strawberries on our dessert was moldy, the dish was taken away, the strawberry replaced, and then brought back to us (how nice! With all the spores still there...). When we spoke to the manager about this, he was apologetic, and had a new dish brought to us, but did not care to do this himself, or take the time to ask again. Yes, we had some items taken off our bill in the end, but the manager's (and the staff's) attitudes were really questionable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deanne H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The stand out feature of this restaurant was the service (food was good, too!). It is rare to find super lovely and helpful staff but everyone was very nice at Spasso, which is much appreciated when you have children with you!

"Great"
5/6
George T.2 years ago · 11 reviews

delicious food with good service, love the grilled seafood, the suckling pig, the steak, as well as the shots after the meal. just that the place is a bit warm in this summer time, might need stronger air con in addition to the fans.

"Bad"
2/6
ML W.5 months ago · 1 review

We took the semi lunch buffet there on week day, the salad bar was not refilled all the way, quality of food is not at all good or attractive; cheese platter is way too 'mean' - only few tiny cheese cubes/crumbs left on the plate, the only bigger pc of cheese there seems not ready to serve as knife is not around.... Service on spot is just so so, as always. All 5 of us were not really enjoyed the food, only the location is good. Come again for lunch is not likely, but we might consider to grab a drink during good weather.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheng-Yu T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent buffet, especially the lobsters, the oysters and cold cuts. Very good service. Ambiance is cosy. Love the sangria. Price is reasonable. I recommend the brunches.