Reviews Something Wild 野玩山店

Wan ChaiInternational$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

18 Something Wild 野玩山店 Reviews

Read reviews about Something Wild 野玩山店 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Something Wild 野玩山店. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Something Wild 野玩山店.

Very Good
4.1/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Winnie C.a year ago · 1 review

The booking app system is convenient and user friendly. I also appreciate it that the restaurant called me by phone for reconfirmation. Really good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashish B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Well managed and good service. Food was good , tasty and good choice. The staff was very friendly and co operative. The salad bar spread was v nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver 舒.a year ago · 1 review

1. Very nice and well-flavored food 2. Quick refill at lunch buffet table 3. Al dante pasta 4. Aromatic coffee 5. Insincere service 6. Uninviting dessert

"Great"
5/6
Bonnie H.a year ago · 1 review

I've been there many times and very like the wonderful atmosphere and lovely food. we had a great dinner with a friend. we ordered a ribs with only 10 dollars special. So surprised and earned.

"Great"
5/6
Wiky C.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is my second visit to this restaurant. The interior decoration is special and give me a camping feeling. The lunch semi-buffet is very nice and overall food is good. The price was very attractive as I enjoyed the buy 3 get 1 promotion. Strongly suggest the restaurant to have this promotion in long term.

"Great"
5/6
Viv P.a year ago · 1 review

Food and the whole dinning experience is nice, sure will come back again. Whole restaurant theme is camping style, the dish plating is nice, i love the corn as starter.

"Great"
5/6
Zoe L.a year ago · 1 review

Tasty and good service.happy hour until 8pm.price is acceptable.good place for gathering.staff are nice.lobster is yummy but size not too big.have a good experience and will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Michael F.a year ago · 1 review

The decoration there was nice and the staff was friendly. The portion of main course was big and the taste was good. Will visit the restaurant again

"Great"
5/6
Zenobia T.a year ago · 1 review

good service, nice deco and great food but it will be great if have a variety choices of vegetarian dishes for vegetarian customers, just a minor comment.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.a year ago · 17 reviews

Interesting newish restaurant hideen away in 288 Hennessy. Nice deco, and very friendly staff, ribs and chicken dishes are recommended ! Def go back again.