Reviews Sole Mio

Excellent
5.1/6
55 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6296
Pirata

Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.6/639
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant

55 Sole Mio Reviews

Read reviews about Sole Mio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sole Mio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sole Mio.

Excellent
5.1/6
55 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amy R.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food, ambience and service, as always.... The selection for the antipasti buffet is of a high standard, as well as being really fresh. Always a struggle to make the choice of main course, due to all options being so appealing. The Italian ice cream dessert was quite literally, the icing on the cake.... Will be back very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sisi W.8 months ago · 1 review

So good. Can’t be better. Good menu plus buffet; free flow drinks; awesome restaurant. Family friendly. Good location, very close to the mid levels escalator.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beckt H.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely staff and really nice feel to the place. Great location in Hong Kong Central too. Thoroughly enjoyed our evening and will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ren C.a year ago · 7 reviews

Their pastas and crispy, thin based pizzas never disappoint! We always go for the spaghetti Amatriciana and Capricciosa pizza. Friendly staff and attentive service. A hidden gem for lovers of Italian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy R.a year ago · 4 reviews

My second visit to Sole Mio & I received a very warm welcome from the staff. Food was excellent & such a friendly ambiance. They are currently without a liquor licence, but sent me an email the previous evening, to say that we could bring our own alcohol. A thoroughly enjoyable experience :)

"Great"
5/6
Deric C.a year ago · 1 review

Especially for New years eve, I highly appreciated that the prices weren't jacked up a ridiculous amount, but they provided the regular menu. The owner was also very friendly and caring, and I think both of these are a testament to him. The food itself was also really great, however, I gave it a 5 instead of a 6 just because I've eaten at other places at the same price point which I feel serve even better food, but, I would totally come back. Overall, TL;DR - Great prices, fantastic service and good food!

"Great"
5/6
Neil P.a year ago · 1 review

The menu has plenty to choose from with great variety. The food is excellent with very nice presentation and the attentive, personal service is particularly refreshing these days! Have definitely placed Sole Mio on our list of favourite restaurants in HK.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wai Man Y.a year ago · 1 review

Had a relaxing and delicious weekend brunch there. Staff are friendly and helpful. Environment is very nice - good for people who want to have a chat with friends/family. I love the parma ham there (especially when it is all-you-can-eat). Good quality and reasonable price - can't beat in SoHo area.

"Great"
5/6
Penny T.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service were good, we enjoyed it so much. I will go to Sole Mio again and will recommend it to my friend.

"Great"
5/6
Justin M.a year ago · 1 review

Staff are very friendly, though it was a little disappointing that they don't have a liquor licence. Still, they let us bring our own booze in without corkage. At least it was a cheaper evening that way! Very good food overall, though the fish we ordered was considerably overcooked.