Reviews Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳

Cheung Sha WanIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳 Hong Kong image 1
Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳 Hong Kong image 2
Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳 Reviews

Read reviews about Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳.

Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Expensive
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 2 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 2: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Sohal Indian Resraurant ( Cheung Sha Wan ) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Sohal Indian Restaurant - Indian (Cheung Sha Wan) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00am . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Sohal Indian Restaurant 蘇亞印度餐廳 - Indian (Cheung Sha Wan) on 20 October, 2017, At 5:45 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Sohal Indian Resyaurant l - Indian (Cheug Sha Wan) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Sohal Indian Restaurant - Indian (Cheung Sha Wan) on 22nd October 2017 At 17:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Denis L.a year ago · 4 reviews

to whom it may concern, 'I don't have anything bad at all to say about the service and I can honestly say that the food was succulent. Thank you

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Sohal Indian Restaurant (Cheung Sha Wan) on October 2017 , at night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!