Reviews 辣回香Sichuan Chili Club

Tin HauChinese
Excellent
4.5/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sohofama

Sheung Wan
5.0/698
Sohofama

The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.1/617
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui

6 辣回香Sichuan Chili Club Reviews

Read reviews about 辣回香Sichuan Chili Club here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 辣回香Sichuan Chili Club. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 辣回香Sichuan Chili Club.

Excellent
4.5/6
6 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my foodie dined at this restaurant on Oct 2017. many thing we actiually enjoyed.

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Sichuan Chili Club  - Chinese (Tin Hau) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Sichuan Chili Club - Chinese ( Tin Hau ) on October , 2017 , At 09:45 . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Sichuan Chili Club - chinese ( Tin Hau ) on 20 October , At 09:00. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in 辣回香Sichuan Chili Club - Chinese (Tin hau) on October 2017 At night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in 辣回香 Sichuan Chili Club (Tin Hau) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!