Reviews Si Simply Italian

Lai Chi KokItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
30 Reviews
Si Simply Italian Hong Kong image 1
Si Simply Italian Hong Kong image 2
Si Simply Italian Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Si Simply Italian Reviews

Read reviews about Si Simply Italian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Si Simply Italian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Si Simply Italian.

Excellent
4.7/6
30 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sean D.25 days ago · 1 review

nice place and good pasta! I will go back, especially if there is any coupon or other promotion. But the lunch set price is a fair deal (with dessert or coffee included).

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle H.5 months ago · 1 review

Loved the cute little appetisers from the weekend lunch set menus. Bread from the bread basket was warm and fresh. I enjoyed the whole experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernhard E.5 months ago · 1 review

Perfect Service , great Food ! thank you very much ! I am happy to come always again ! Price and quality are reliable !

"Excellent"
6/6
Beadie L.6 months ago · 6 reviews

Good service, environment and food. Great lunch with my friends. We all enjoyed having the great time in Si Simply. Will come with my friends again.

"Great"
5/6
Lily C.3 months ago · 1 review

An excellent place with nice ambience to enjoy some good quality food with efficient service. Easy to get to as not far from the MTR station. I chose the set dinner which was just right for me in terms of portion size. I enjoyed the main course ~ Halibut, which was cooked just right. Really like how the restaurant has tables that aren’t so close to each other (like many restaurants in Hong Kong) so it was an ideal place to catch up with a friend as we chatted lots and could hear each other speak. Would like to dine here again and try more dishes and desserts because the set dinner only had a choice of two desserts ~ I want to try the other desserts too.

"Great"
5/6
Donna C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Like the restaurant's name, everything is simple but cozy, environment and atmosphere is just right, although it's lunch time, restaurant is almost full, you still don't feel it too crowded or noisy at all. Food and service are both good while you find many different choices even from the set lunch menu, price is about the same if compare with other similar restaurants nearby, it's a good try!

"Great"
5/6
Kelvin T.8 months ago · 1 review

If there is similar tasting, with wine, menu in future, certain we will come back and try again. We take this chance to thank the staff of Si Simply Italian again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

It was good to have flexibility for choosing either "full set lunch" or "only main course" from the menu. We (all girls) only picked the "main course" with paying only HK$20 for our coffee on top. The portion for the main course was already good enough.

"Great"
5/6
Collin M.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and good food. Unfortunately due to the lunch rush, a la carte wasn't available, which was a shame as I was looking forward to that. Other than that, a defent selection of lunch dishes, all well prepared, pasta proper al dente, all in all positive experience and will be back!

"Great"
5/6
Clara C.a year ago · 5 reviews

My 5th times be there. Food & Wine both keep continued in high quality. And tonite, my first time tasted the steak. Ummmm... yummy. Important, another 3 of my friends. They all enjoy throughout the nite. Grazie mile Y(^_^)Y