Reviews SEPA Bacaro Veneziano

CentralVeneto, Italian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
67 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

67 SEPA Bacaro Veneziano Reviews

Read reviews about SEPA Bacaro Veneziano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at SEPA Bacaro Veneziano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about SEPA Bacaro Veneziano.

Excellent
4.9/6
67 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Iris L.a year ago · 1 review

Good food. great service. Uni pasta and beetroot appetizer was very yummy. Tasting menu was really good as well. But staff always guide to nosy side table right front to kitchen even tho other side is completely empty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy W.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful Italian dishes with truffle! The risotto with truffle was unbelievably delicious! Warm, quaint atmosphere with a nice vibe. My husband and I have been several times and the food, service and wine never disappoint!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily C.a year ago · 17 reviews

The happy hour at sepa is beyond amaIng as there are always snacks to go along it and it always has great atmosphere. Love it

"Excellent"
6/6
Del A.a year ago · 1 review

Celebrated my wife's birthday here. The restaurant is secluded and it's nice away from the bustle. Food and wine were great and service was excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Merche D.a year ago · 4 reviews

We had a few starters to share (the beef carpaccio is delicious) and then we decided to share mains. Our favourite was the Risotto. The portions are small, so one starter and a main course it is not going to be sufficient if you are really hungry. The desserts were yum too! I recommend the SEPA mule as a drink, I had it as a virgin drink and is delicious, so I can only imagine how good the "full" version is!

"Excellent"
6/6
Minako H.a year ago · 1 review

I had dinner by myself on my business trip, and friendly staffs made me feel comfortable. Tasting dinner with pairing wine was fabulous. Very creative and tasty. I feel sorry I couldn't finish Osso buco nor Tiramisu because I was too full. I thank the lady who served me having helped me to catch a taxi and instructed the hotel I stayed.

"Great"
5/6
Kerri O.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and presentation again. We reserved late, so were supposed to be seated at the bar, but were given a table upstairs, which was nice. We were not rushed at all, and had a lovely, leisurely meal. The only issue was that as it got later the servers appeared to have forgotten we were still upstairs! We had to call down to get the bill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great ambiance with nice balance of intimacy and inclusiveness. Feels like a neighborhood restaurant compared to other slightly more central Soho venues. The menu is simple with our choices (squid and carbonara) being well proportioned and originally presented. The wine list is short and northern Italian themed, yet the quality was quite acceptable.

"Great"
5/6
Chris Y.a year ago · 1 review

Nice decoration and ambience, though a bit close between tables; service is great, servers are knowledgeable about their food and drinks, and always wear pleasant smiles; have only tried the "Italian tapas" but not their main plates, portion is good for two to share; recommend it to couples or small group of close friends instead of big families

"Great"
5/6
K. C. C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food and friendly staff! They did not charge one of our dishes upon our advice that it might be a little bit salty. We just offered some general comments and are obliged to stress that they have did nothing wrong! My family enjoyed the dinner very much! Must try the beef carpaccio with black truffle!