Restaurants
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜
Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜 Reviews

Reviews Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜

Wan ChaiThai
Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜 Hong Kong image 1
Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜 Hong Kong image 2
Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜 Reviews

Read reviews about Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sawali Club 金蘭花泰國私房菜.

Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bianca H.14 days ago · 11 reviews

Always good food. No frills authentic Thai experience. Great find!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bianca H.21 days ago · 11 reviews

Authentic Thai cuisine, good value. 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie L.8 months ago · 1 review

i love this place! great good and right prices i really love their tom yam soup and their pomelo salad would recommend and go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Yung Ting C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good atmosphere, good service in the restaurant. Fresh Thai style appetizers and food. We love all of the dishes we ordered, especially the green curry fish and the dinosaur egg (Fresh minced shrimp paste wrapped on the thousand year egg)

"Great"
5/6
Tinny L.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Second time back. Food quality still as good - love their pad thai, pomelo salad, green curry, and mango sticky rice. The staff there are really friendly as well. Happened to be another customer's birthday that evening (most likely a regular), so the staff threw her a surprise by switching off the lights, karaoking birthday songs in thai, and landing her a mango sticky rice birthday cake.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline T.a year ago · 1 review

I do not need to go kowloon city for thai food from now on and the location is prefect. Service is good and they have birthday arrangement if you order the birthday mango sticky rice there.

"Great"
5/6
Pak Lam L.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and nice food. I did take lunch also at Sawali Club at Causeway Bay few days ago and set lunch menu was available there. It will be even better if Wanchai branch can do the same to provide more varieties.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie P.a year ago · 7 reviews

The food was superb as they were made to order. My friends really liked the Pad Thai noodles. It was quite busy and therefore noisy during lunch. My lemon grass drink was quite sweet.

"Great"
5/6
amanda c.7 months ago · 3 reviews

great food - best tom yum soup ever had, very flavorful and spicy, and lots of stuffs in it . generous portion worth the value. staff was a bit aloof. background was quite noisy.

"Great"
5/6
Rory B.a year ago · 1 review

Great Thai food. Service was fine but not amazing. We received a few double orders due to confusion/language issues when ordering, but still happy to eat the extra dishes. Very good prices.