Reviews Sahara Mezz Bar

Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Sahara Mezz Bar Hong Kong image 1
Sahara Mezz Bar Hong Kong image 2
Sahara Mezz Bar Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Sahara Mezz Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Sahara Mezz Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sahara Mezz Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sahara Mezz Bar.

Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer L.2 years ago · 1 review

The place to go for Moroccan food! The owner of the establishment is also very friendly so the ambiance is just lovely. Try the cous cous sahara and anything with lamb - you will be glad you do!

"Excellent"
6/6
maddie c.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Love the atmosphere there. The staffs are extremely helpful and nice. The food are yummy. I would love to go there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Harlan S.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome experience for us, we arrived early and our table was ready even thought he restauant was full. Service was friendly and food was great. Nice vibe as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave M.2 years ago · 1 review

delicious food and great atmosphere. We had a mix of starters and asked the waiter to choose for us. Fig salad very nice. Then chicken, seafood tagines, lamb shank and plenty of cous cous and bread. And excellent drinks menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Bella L.2 years ago · 1 review

Best bang for the buck. Great service, great food, great ambience & great shisha. All within a reasonable price. The staffs and owner of the place really bring the place to life by making their customers feel right at home. Will definitely go back for more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie L.2 years ago · 10 reviews

I've been here a few times and I've always enjoyed the food , service & the environment. Their hummus is great, and if you're in the mood for something a little different, get the Black truffle.

"Great"
5/6
Vitor A.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice staff and great food. My favourite morocco restaurant in hong kong. To come back.again and again. Highly recomended. Also a good selection os wines and other drinks and the place (soho) is also great

"Good"
4/6
Javan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is okay and price is reasonable in LKF (with super pricey restaurants around). Waiters are friendly. Space is a bit cramped and would be better if the sofas are more comfy. Air con dripping as well

"Great"
5/6
Chris M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, great service, and love the atmosphere. I make the pilgrimage at least once every time I'm in Hong Kong. Wish I could transport it to my hometown.

"Great"
5/6
Mike F.2 years ago · 1 review

Sahara is always a great place to be. Good food relaxed atmosphere (sometimes very lively) but always good. Tip to relax in the evening a Sisha with friends.