Reviews Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon

Tsim Sha TsuiSteak, American, European$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon Hong Kong image 1
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon Hong Kong image 2
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon Reviews

Read reviews about Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ruth's Chris Steak House - Kowloon.

Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter S.2 months ago · 1 review

Good services, beautiful steak and starters, and the Whisky sour was also done perfectly. We also wanted to try their lobsters too, but perhaps due to holiday seasons and high demand, we missed it. We had rib eye and lamb chop instead, and both were nicely prepared, hot on the table. Side dishes were of good size, and the french fries were also perfect. Atmosphere is lovely too

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob L.4 months ago · 1 review

Ruth’s Cris is always an excellent experience with excellent food. The seating and dining environment are quiet and peaceful. Along with top quality service it’s a meal to remember.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie C.9 months ago · 1 review

Easy to book with this app and wonderful experience, wonderful steaks. their portions are large especially the deserts. Great for sharing among everyone, surely will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Elly W.a year ago · 1 review

Environment, food and services are excellent. Ordered New York Strip and ribeye and banana cream pie as dessert. The steak house definitely worth its reputation.

New"Bad"
2/6
Blake J.a day ago · 1 review

I have dined at six Ruth’s Chris establishments multiple times each including Wilmington NC, Chicago IL, San Diego CA, Town Center Virigna Beach VA, Washington DC and now in Hong Kong. We were looking forward to this meal on our trip to celebrate a family Valentines Day. While the food was prepared nicely and served in a timely manner the service was the absolute worst I have ever experienced at a Ruth’s Chris. The chain has been a foundation of our family’s celebrations and special occasions for years due to quality of service and meal. Unfortunately this leaves a sour taste and is a huge disappointment. I would not recommend this establishment to anyone familiar with Ruth’s Chris or anyone expecting top notch service and presentation along with a special meal. It is disappointing to travel the globe looking forwad to a special evening and meal to have your family presented with this to say the least.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert J.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service at this restaurant, as good as any I have received at an upscale steakhouse in the United States. A job well done by the staff of this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe T.a year ago · 1 review

professional services, great food! it's surprising to be able to enjoy the promotion menu of HSBC at the same time with the great services. Will sure to come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason F.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food quality! Good choice of menu with plenty of options including non-beef items. Good wine list. Very attentive service by the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 1 review

Service and food were both excellent. Service team was very attentive and friendly. Service was fast. Food quality was good. Will definitely come back later.

"Great"
5/6
April L.a year ago · 1 review

Perfect seating arrangement with hospital waiters, despite we are sitting at the corner. The signature Porterhouse for 2 is actually good to be shared among 3 as well.