Reviews Ruth's Chris Steak House - Lippo

AdmiraltySteak$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Lippo Hong Kong image 1
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Lippo Hong Kong image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Ruth's Chris Steak House - Lippo Reviews

Read reviews about Ruth's Chris Steak House - Lippo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ruth's Chris Steak House - Lippo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ruth's Chris Steak House - Lippo.

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Misty S.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Good service and good food as always. Highly Recommend .

"Excellent"
6/6
Misty S.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Nice food and good service as usual . Recommend ..

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward A.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The service was attentive. I havent been served like this for a long long time. It was a very quiet place even during lunch time. I ll definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent C.a year ago · 10 reviews

The food was very good - the crab cakes were one of the best I've ever had. The service was attentive and friendly. Definitely will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomi S.a year ago · 1 review

I frequent Ruth's several times a a year. Staff is amazing, and they must enjoy their work because I've known them several years. The Food is perfect and the atmosphere is nice, quiet and a nice experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claes S.a year ago · 1 review

Very good steaks . Nice staff . We recommend. Easy to reach. Probably top 5 of the Steakhouses in Hong Kong . We Always go back there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce T.a year ago · 1 review

food and the service are as good as always. staff are very friendly. all cooked perfectly, ribeye was nice, crab cakes are very delicious, yummy!

"Great"
5/6
Vincent C.a year ago · 1 review

quite good, food note bad, service not bad, the restaurant is not bad as well. I would recommend to my friends to go to this place next time

"Great"
5/6
Yonnie T.a year ago · 1 review

Very good experience, nice environment,nice food, attentive service. Really like the rib eye, just perfect. Variety of dessert selections, soffle is delicious. Will recommend to my friends

"Great"
5/6
Toshitaka S.a year ago · 1 review

The taste and atmosphere in the restaurant is great. Little bit expensive rather than U.S.A but still acceptable range to eat U.S. steak in Hong Kong.