Reviews L16

AdmiraltyAsian$$$$
Very Good
3.7/6
51 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Korean Inn Restaurant 高麗軒韓國料理

Tsim Sha Tsui
3.0/62
Korean Inn Restaurant 高麗軒韓國料理

Bak Kut King 肉骨王

Tai Hang
4.5/66
Bak Kut King 肉骨王

51 L16 Reviews

Read reviews about L16 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at L16. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about L16.

Very Good
3.7/6
51 Reviews
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ada C.a year ago · 9 reviews

Had a great business lunch at the restaurant. There were plenty of Asian options and even a page of vegetarian dishes which is a nice touch. They also employ less advantaged people to serve and they have name tags to explain why they can't answer you verbally. The service is efficient and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolly G.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, nice view. I always come here becsuse I can have different choices of food. Thai, Japanese, Chinese. And it is located at central place, easy to move around after lunch if you have a meeting nearby

"Great"
5/6
May K.a year ago · 4 reviews

This is a good restaurant. The food is good. The environment of the restaurant is quiet and cozy. It is located inside the Hong Kong Park. The restaurant is surrounded by trees.

"Great"
5/6
Leo T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Quite good dishes and indoor services. 3xcept that the drinks are too small for adults. A bigger glass of ice tea would be expected and appreciated.

"Great"
5/6
Ada C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

I have been to L16 regularly. This time I sat towards the back of the restaurant and enjoyed the view of the waterfalls and lake in Hong Kong Park. The food had always been of good standard. This time I had the chirashi and it was good. The server had a little confusion over which dish to serve who but we sorted it out ourselves. Although L16 is not cheap, I think it's good value for money in the area.

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer L.2 years ago · 13 reviews

I ordered the Pad Thai while my friend had the sashimi salad and the green curry with chicken. I tried the salad and my pad Thai as both were very tasty. The salad is very refreshing for the summer and the pad Thai had generous portions (and I still finished the whole thing!)

"Good"
4/6
Jon W.a year ago · 59 reviews

My friend and I went there around 5pm so the place was quite empty. The environment has always been their main selling point with a large outdoor area, rare in HK. However, don't expect any services or any quality drinks. The price is high but within reason as it is one of the closest coffee shop to High Court.

"Good"
4/6
Ken T.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place in the park, service was fine, food was average. A lot choices in the menu. Couldn't see the view outsides quite well as it was a night. Overall, recommended but if you wish to hang out until late, be aware that they close at 10pm.

"Great"
5/6
Peter M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is very good with an extensive menu, although the service was a little slow. This is understandable, however, as the restaurant was very busy on Sunday at lunchtime. Will go back for an evening meal.

"Good"
4/6
Clare B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Extensive menu which makes choosing difficult. The food was very tasty but delivered sporadically over a long period and we had to chase one dish they forgot. I was given a cracked glass which took a while to change.