Reviews 平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium

JordanKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
64 Reviews
平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium Hong Kong image 1
平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium Hong Kong image 2
平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

64 平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium Reviews

Read reviews about 平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium.

Excellent
4.8/6
64 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
SY N.2 months ago · 2 reviews

High CP value.... low price with high quality... will recommend to my friends

"Excellent"
6/6
SK L.2 months ago · 1 review

All waiters and waitresses are very nice and helpful. Food is fine. Reasonable price. Great experience dinning here. Remember like at Facebook to get a free ice-cream.

"Excellent"
6/6
charlotte w.a year ago · 7 reviews

Innovative ideas of craft Taiwanese hotpot, fun way part from traditional hot pot, nice and clean environment and the wine clam pot is highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew L.a year ago · 2 reviews

good taste and good services the beef and pork is ok strongly recommand this restautant will come back again thx the serviCe abd the food😊😊

"Great"
5/6
Mimi C.a year ago · 2 reviews

A very pleasant dining experience with friendly staff members. Super like the attentiveness of the staff who always pay attention to change the BBQ plate a couple of times once it had burn marks on it. Empty plates are being cleared promptly. Foods are freshly prepared and in good portion for two persons with wide selection of drinks. Too bad that no free flow of beers available as they are in the process of obtaining the alcohol license. Reservation was easily done with online booking system which will send the confirmation to your email address stated reservation number and location of the restaurant. Definitely be back again and highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
ZY H.a year ago · 1 review

I have lunch at Pyeong Chang 平昌 By BBQ 7080. It is a nice restaurant. Kimchi is yummy and food quality is good. Just time is a bit short.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice C.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice and hygienic restaurant, with delicious food and comfortable seats. Appreciate the convenient online reservation system. The food served is of good quality yet the price is not expensive. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

"Okay"
3/6
Angel L.a year ago · 1 review

The table is small and provided only one grill for 6 people, since the size of the grill, we could not cook at least 6 pieces of meat once. Also, we could get 1.5 hour for bbq plus hotpot as the staff reminded us always and We got pressure to have our dinner this time.We finished all food hotly and not enjoyable. Frankly, it's really a poor experience for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very nice. Reasonable price. The bbq buffet hv lots of choices of food. Including drinks & ice cream. The service is good. The environment of the restaurant same as that in korea

"Excellent"
6/6
chan k.a year ago · 1 review

Good services!! The staff is really helpful actively and when we ordered food, they were certainly provide to us. So I will recommend friends to use this app and visit this restaurant.