Reviews Princess 公主 Cafe

Very Good
3.8/6
27 Reviews
Princess 公主 Cafe Hong Kong image 1
Princess 公主 Cafe Hong Kong image 2
Princess 公主 Cafe Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Princess 公主 Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Princess 公主 Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Princess 公主 Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Princess 公主 Cafe.

Very Good
3.8/6
27 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Overall, it was a good dining experience with the staff being very hospitable and accommodating. As for the food, it was both a visual and culinary delight, enjoyable to the very last mouthful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steffie S.a year ago · 14 reviews

Very helpful staff. Offered us a window seats as requested. Detail explanation of the tea tower. Food are fresh and special. Worth to try

"Great"
5/6
To K.a year ago · 1 review

This is a fancy and romantic cafe. The decoration is amazingly graceful. However, the response from the waitress is quite slow. I would be better if the service can improve.

"Great"
5/6
Louise C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place with good view of the harbour. Nicely and romantically decorated. Good place for chatting, good service and conveniently located at Causeway Bay. The food there is of good quality, taste good and also romantically decorated. If the portion could be a bit bigger would be even better.

"Good"
4/6
Ruby Y.a year ago · 1 review

The food was in general ok and quite creative in terms of the dishes. The services were a bit off to par to what I expected as I thought it would have matched the theme of Princess. Overall the 'Princess' theme in general doesn't quite align to what I expected as I found it a bit weak.

"Good"
4/6
Danny T.a year ago · 1 review

wonderful plating & presentation; food ingredient combinations disappoint a little ( might only suit peolpe who favour a sweet palate); main dish of slow cooked lamb very chewy (even difficult to cut). However, dessert is the strongest strength and at superb level (though I am not a dessert lover).

"Great"
5/6
Dora C.a year ago · 1 review

The service is very nice. The environment and view were so comfortable and calm for few girls chatting moment <0.0> About the food and decoration were sophisticated, and especially the salad is really fresh and tasty.

"Great"
5/6
Henry H.a year ago · 1 review

I have chosen the taste meal. We are well served by the manageress. However, the food is just ok with not much surprise and the desserts are not up to my expectation.

"Great"
5/6
Ka Wai C.a year ago · 1 review

The food and environment are nice with decent decorations. All the staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, the dinning experience is wonderful except that the price is a little bit expensive.

"Great"
5/6
Suzanne K.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food! Nice environment! Tea time from 2-4pm or 4-6pm. Diamond afternoon tea set with very good presentation, fancy and tasty. It is nice to spend an afternoon there.