Reviews Plat du Jour – Pacific Place

AdmiraltyFrench$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Maison ES

Wan Chai
4.6/639
Maison ES

Bistro du Vin

Kennedy Town
4.8/622
Bistro du Vin

11 Plat du Jour – Pacific Place Reviews

Read reviews about Plat du Jour – Pacific Place here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Plat du Jour – Pacific Place. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Plat du Jour – Pacific Place.

Excellent
4.7/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The arrangement was good. Very efficient in feedback of requisition. Restaurant provided good service, environment and food were as expected. Will recommend to family and friends.

"Great"
5/6
Ada C.a year ago · 9 reviews

Plat du jour never disappoints. The material they work with is fresh and the service is always quick and friendly. It is a great place for business lunch or dinners.

"Great"
5/6
Angela S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service is generally satisfactory. Good explanation of the menu and choices available. Chef specially replaced creme sauce with olive oil for friend. Food is good.

"Great"
5/6
Angela S.a year ago · 1 review

Good service. Nice to have a special menu in May. Tried the spring chicken which was beautifully done. Will recommend friends to try. Better if there's light background music.

"Great"
5/6
Ada C.a year ago · 9 reviews

Ordered the Seafood Platter to share with 3 people. Nice seafood and OK quality for the price. I had the pork chop which was pretty big portion but excellently executed. I would go for that again when I'm hungry. Good service though it gets busy and hard to get servers' attention once the place fills up. Partly because we're at a corner table.

"Good"
4/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

Its a good venue but we were a bit disappointed with the food quality. Our mussels hadnt been clean properly and theres all kind of stuffs in the pot. We also had a lot of empty shell . Our server was nice though the receptionist could be more welcoming

"Good"
4/6
Angela S.a year ago · 1 review

The food and the service were good, but the music was too loud and quite irritating especially when the restaurant was full and everyone had to to raise their voice. Most customers prefer to enjoy a nice dinner in a quiet setting. Low volume background music is good enough.

"Good"
4/6
Chloe W.a year ago · 1 review

Food are nice and well presented. Would be better if the staff can inform us there are promotions now when during happy hours a dozen of oyster for the price of 6, when we place the order for 1/2 a dozen oysters ....

"Great"
5/6
Martin U.a year ago · 1 review

Much better than you'd expect for a food court environment. Well worth making a trip specially to go there. But bring the reading glasses: can be a bit gloomy in the wrong spot.

"Great"
5/6
Bonnie W.a year ago · 1 review

The ambience is good for chatting among friends and casual dinner. The staff are helpful and friendly. The food is nice, and especially impressive with the special 50% discount!