Reviews Pizza Express - YOHO

Yuen LongItalian
Excellent
5.0/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

21 Pizza Express - YOHO Reviews

Read reviews about Pizza Express - YOHO here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pizza Express - YOHO. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pizza Express - YOHO.

Excellent
5.0/6
21 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kristina C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice and quick. No waiting when we arrived at the restaurant and they gave us a window seat which is perfect. Good first experience in using quandoo for online reservation bookings.

"Excellent"
6/6
YM F.a year ago · 1 review

we love the food and the staff there! they are always nice and funny, we love going there so much! having great time with my friend there! probably go more often!!! ;)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jovi L.a year ago · 1 review

It was great! Unlike other pizza express, we had wonderful time there N not being pushed to leave! We enjoyed the dinner sooo much! Thank u so much Pizza Express Yoho!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hoi yee Christine C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food! great service! Staffs are very nice to every customer there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Candy L.a year ago · 2 reviews

It's a good place for family gathering. Service is excellent and food quality is good. My family enjoyed having meal at Pizza Express and are planning to visit it again soon.

"Okay"
3/6
Salina C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great but it appeared that there was not enough waiters/waitress to render services during busy hours. When I arrived and waited to be seated no one came to direct me to the table for more than 5 minutes. Finally settled down, we still have to wait a long time to have water and orders to be taken.

"Great"
5/6
Sze Wing Y.a year ago · 1 review

They have some mistake. but overall is good. i have order a birthday dessert for my sister. When i called a waitress, she was smart and know what i want to order. very good.

"Great"
5/6
NATALIE C.a year ago · 1 review

The staff are nice n helpful. With helping and teaching me how to use the buy one get one free patiently. Also, they help me pack the rest of my food. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hoi yee Christine C.a year ago · 4 reviews

the restaurant is with good service and food!!!! the staffs are very nice.I like the set menu very much. We will definitely go again and again.

"Great"
5/6
Thomas L.a year ago · 1 review

Everything is prefect, environment, services and food. Will definitely visit again. But there have an advise, if we could have more choice of the starter, it will be more prefect.