Reviews Park café - Park Hotel Hong Kong

Tsim Sha TsuiInternational$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

6 Park café - Park Hotel Hong Kong Reviews

Read reviews about Park café - Park Hotel Hong Kong here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Park café - Park Hotel Hong Kong. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Park café - Park Hotel Hong Kong.

Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Leah L.10 months ago · 1 review

me and my husband had a great time! although I booked for a window side table but we’re re given a table near to food display area but overall it’s excellent food and service! great experience! will surely come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great service, definitely will go again. If you want to enjoy a good birthday lunch with your friends and family, this is the place.

"Great"
5/6
Gina M.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was ready for everyone to be seated. You don't have to wait at all. They even let people start to get their food 10 min earlier (11:50 instead of 12:00). 不用白白乾等。

"Great"
5/6
Shirley K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Halloween dinner tonight is great, & amazing. The environment is very good. The good average is good. The Hotel location is convenient to access. Overall is good!

"Good"
4/6
W C.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had dinner There on a March Wednesday evening. We found some of the food to be very impressive , particularly the curry chicken, the thai claws, the chicken wings, the Buddha jump over the wall. The cake dessert did not entice me but I thought the mango sago was pretty good, along with the Movenpick ice cream.The overall spread did not consists of much but I suppose it was enough for us. The carving consisted of roast beef , rack of lamb and Peking Duck. The Chefs need to improve on their presentation in front of the guests. Although we know that we are in HK, nevertheless it is after all a luxurious known Hotel. Talking loudly and sampling the food close to the eyes of diners sure does not leave a Good impressive. One female staff in charge of pastries did impress me with her service. The waiters were quick to help us clear the plates. We Found the price to be somewhat a little steep, maybe 10-15% lower would be a fair value .

"Good"
4/6
Lai Ying C.a year ago · 1 review

Bright and spacious cafe. Cafe was not very crowded whike we were there, most likely due to the after holiday season. Reasonable spread of food. Recommend to visit.