Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Hong Kong
Central
Paradis Restaurant
Paradis Restaurant Reviews

Paradis Restaurant

Caribbean

Dishes priced around$360

Photo of restaurant Paradis Restaurant in Central, Hong Kong
Paradis Restaurant is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.
End of Quandoo services in Hong Kong
Quandoo is terminating its services in Hong Kong on December 31st, 2023.

Reviews of Paradis Restaurant (9)

Read what people think about Paradis Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Paradis Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Paradis Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

9 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
63
54
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana L.6 years ago · 1 review

We had a pleasure time with friends. The restaurant has a very nice decoration, awesome cocktails and lovely food! I will definitely recommend to my friends.

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen L.6 years ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, good vibes and atmosphere and great food. Very spicy chill sauce. The waiters are friendly and ready to offer some suggestions. The crab cakes are tasty as well as the beef.

"Very good"
5/6
Sharon P.6 years ago · 6 reviews

Service is great, food is perfect, I had the beef tartarte, it's really fresh and full of flavours and beefy, the chocolate dessert is a must try for all chocolate lovers, drinks are really good as well, 20% off as we were there on a Tuesday, really good deal, highly recommend and will definitely be back

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience and people are friendly. I like the duck breast a lot. Can do better with the fries though. I will go back again :)

"Very good"
5/6
Melisa O.6 years ago · 1 review

Great service and awesome food!! We would definitely come back again. The bar looks really nice too. Would be a great place even just for drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane A.6 years ago · 1 review

Excellent and imaginative food. Beautiful presentation. Attentive service, loved the explanation of the food when presented. Decent wine list. Good value for money. Definitely will go again.

"Average"
3/6
Amanda d.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Despite my reservation being confirmed on quandoo, when I turned up I found out the kitchen was not in operation. We stated for bar snacks and a cocktail. While they were good we were disappointed in the news that we wouldn't be able to try their food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandrine D.6 years ago · 1 review

All the dishes were delicious and very tasty, even the bread! Wine recommendations were great Atmosphere, deco and ambiance super nice We will be back!

"Good"
4/6
Sophie A.6 years ago · 1 review

Stylish restaurant with great decor, delicious food and super service.