Reviews Paradis Restaurant

CentralCaribbean$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Paradis Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Paradis Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Paradis Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Paradis Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana L.a year ago · 1 review

We had a pleasure time with friends. The restaurant has a very nice decoration, awesome cocktails and lovely food! I will definitely recommend to my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane A.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent and imaginative food. Beautiful presentation. Attentive service, loved the explanation of the food when presented. Decent wine list. Good value for money. Definitely will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandrine D.a year ago · 1 review

All the dishes were delicious and very tasty, even the bread! Wine recommendations were great Atmosphere, deco and ambiance super nice We will be back!

"Great"
5/6
Eileen L.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, good vibes and atmosphere and great food. Very spicy chill sauce. The waiters are friendly and ready to offer some suggestions. The crab cakes are tasty as well as the beef.

"Great"
5/6
Sharon P.a year ago · 6 reviews

Service is great, food is perfect, I had the beef tartarte, it's really fresh and full of flavours and beefy, the chocolate dessert is a must try for all chocolate lovers, drinks are really good as well, 20% off as we were there on a Tuesday, really good deal, highly recommend and will definitely be back

"Okay"
3/6
Amanda d.a year ago · 2 reviews

Despite my reservation being confirmed on quandoo, when I turned up I found out the kitchen was not in operation. We stated for bar snacks and a cocktail. While they were good we were disappointed in the news that we wouldn't be able to try their food.

"Great"
5/6
Wynne C.a year ago · 1 review

Great ambience and people are friendly. I like the duck breast a lot. Can do better with the fries though. I will go back again :)

"Great"
5/6
Melisa O.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and awesome food!! We would definitely come back again. The bar looks really nice too. Would be a great place even just for drinks.

"Good"
4/6
Sophie A.a year ago · 1 review

Stylish restaurant with great decor, delicious food and super service.