Reviews Panevino

Mid-LevelsItalian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
21 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

21 Panevino Reviews

Read reviews about Panevino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Panevino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Panevino.

Very Good
4.4/6
21 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amy C.7 months ago · 1 review

It is a quiet little gem in the neighborhood. Food is superb. The pasta is al dente. The tiramisu is authentic which goes perfectly well with the very nice coffee. Ambience is cozy and warm. Waitress cheerful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom R.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely staff, fantastic food, great wine list. The perfect place for a romantic valentines dinner. We hadn’t been there for a few years and it was just as good as we remembered. Will definitely put in on our list for more frequent dinner venues.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola G.a year ago · 1 review

A great buffet lunch.... antipasti and free flow prosecco. A great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana V.a year ago · 1 review

The service and food were top class. We had an intimate dinner with lots of space and beautiful ambiance. Knowledge from staff and Chantel about the food and wine was exceptional and an inspiration. We had a great time.

"Great"
5/6
Nisha G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always a great experience at Panevino. Lovely ambience. We tried a few things off the Christmas specials menu, including the pumpkin gnocchi, which was excellent! One of the best Italian restaurants in HK.

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Panevino (Central, Mid level) on 15.10.2017, at night 19:45pm. many thing we actually enjoyed! !

"Good"
4/6
Joe L.a year ago · 3 reviews

It's a cosy place for small families and groups of friends. Not very crowded at lunch and there are also a few outside seats, good for me if no smoker...... We had the antipasti buffet only and not many choices for that buffet. May come again for other dishes.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Panevino - Italian (Central) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:45pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Winnie L.a year ago · 1 review

Depending on your taste, this place is either for you or not. It is a rather traditional Italian restaurant serving homey dishes. The ambiance was warm and the service good. Excellent homemade croissant!

"Excellent"
6/6
john e.a year ago · 1 review

Not many people were there but it is worthwhile. Just go up the escalator and"Turn Left. Buffalo burrata was fresh but beware the past dishes are large.