Reviews Padstow

Sai KungFish$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
23 Reviews
Padstow Hong Kong image 1
Padstow Hong Kong image 2
Padstow Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Padstow Reviews

Read reviews about Padstow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Padstow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Padstow.

Excellent
4.6/6
23 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Toby C.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food and drinks, and efficient service. Dishes of particular note are (1) fish in a bag and (2) roast pork belly roll, esp. (1) - it's probably the best fish dish of contemporary European cuisine I've had thus far. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lou A.a year ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous Father's Day at Padstow. The food was excellent, the service top notch and the family friendly feel to the place meant my two children also had a great time. Thoroughly recommend going on for their Sunday lunch.... it was delicious and we are looking forward to returning for another very soon!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daryl G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, great drinks selection, friendly staff in a lovely location, all at very reasonable prices. A wonderful choice for a relaxed lunch with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, service was attentive, and the views across the water were great. Will recommend to our friends. We'll be back again next time in HK

"Great"
5/6
Arndt B.a year ago · 1 review

Padstow is a restaurant & pub situated in the heart of Pak Sha Wan a small village between Marina Cove and Sai Kung City. As you enter the place you are welcomed by a magnificent setting, a marriage of cut stones and the luxuries of modernity. Sitting at any table on the 1st floor you have a wonderful view of the Hebe Haven Jacht Club and the marina. For those who do not book a table and are waiting, there is a Bar on the G/F or the Roof Top Patio above the 1/F floor restaurant is also available. The menu offers a variety of starters. I had the Blue Mussels accompanied by a Cream & Herb sauce with toasted home made bread, while my wife tried the Crab Cakes served with a Dill Mustard Dressing and a delicate salad. They were very good. For main course, we ordered both the Black Angus Filet & Prime Rib Eye. They were served with a refreshing salad and very crispy onion rings. We ordered the steaks medium-rare, however they were grilled medium. Having said that, both the steaks were very tender and well seasond. It was a very tasty meal. All the ingredients were fresh and the dishes had the warmth of home-made food. It would seem the chefs take great care in selecting the best quality ingredients. The restaurant also provides a selection of wines & spirits which are worth sampling. However we stayed with beer this evening. The floor service was attentive and friendly. We had a pleasant dining experience with food of exquisite flavours and taste. For this reason I highly recommend going to the Padstow & Bar.

"Excellent"
6/6
Merche D.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great customer services! We ordered a new beer and didn't like it much, the bar tender offered us a sample of a few and served us a fresh one free of charge :) Their Sunday roast was awesome and great value for money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris T.a year ago · 1 review

Good Service, Excellent Food, very fresh "of the day" seafood and ginger beer is also good, Will come again for sure! Highly Recommend. Limited parking around the area, usually full during weekend, suggest public transport access to fully enjoy the moment here.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Padstow - Fish ( Sai Kung ) on October , 2017 , At 11:30 . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Padstow Restaurant & Bar (Sai Kung) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Padstow - Fish (Sai Kung) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!