Reviews 蠔灣 Oyster Cove

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

7 蠔灣 Oyster Cove Reviews

Read reviews about 蠔灣 Oyster Cove here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 蠔灣 Oyster Cove. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 蠔灣 Oyster Cove.

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.a year ago · 10 reviews

This is a Fantastic restaurant with great service and prices

"Excellent"
6/6
Au L.a year ago · 1 review

Surprising seafood, shrimp, oyster!!!! I was amazed by the freshness and sweetness of the seafood other than oyster! Must go again! Good atmosphere also ;)

"Great"
5/6
Wency T.a year ago · 1 review

Oysters were fresh, hot dishes were delicious, good service and environment

"Great"
5/6
Maggie C.a year ago · 1 review

The manager there is friendly and introduce us different types of oyster. The oyster is fresh, they got other raw seafood choices, but we haven't tried this time.

"Great"
5/6
Paul F.a year ago · 10 reviews

Oyster Cove has fantastic service and a great atmosphere. They are attentive to your needs and their oyster selection is incredible and very economical for their quality.

"Great"
5/6
Harry Y.a year ago · 1 review

i will post some photos in facebook, instagram, and my private group for sharing those delicious flash urchin, and oyster. . . . . .

"Good"
4/6
Sylvie L.a year ago · 11 reviews

Hello everybody at Quandoo...Thank you for asking me my opinion. My friend and I had a good time there and we will go back, thank you.