Reviews OM Tapas

Tsim Sha TsuiSpanish$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
OM Tapas Hong Kong image 1
OM Tapas Hong Kong image 2
OM Tapas Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 OM Tapas Reviews

Read reviews about OM Tapas here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OM Tapas. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OM Tapas.

Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mira C.a year ago · 1 review

Great ambiance and the food is nice and presented beautifully. The staff is cheerful and helpful too. Though it was tapas bar, the portion is not small and quite fulfilling. A great experience.

"Great"
5/6
Quentin K.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great experience. Food was good. Service was excellent. Especially like the Spanish prawns and chilli prawns dishes. Price is a little high for this type of area but worth visiting

"Great"
5/6
Markku H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food and service were excellent, no waiting at all. We really enjoyed. For sure we shall come again and have a fiesta with tapas and paella. Also sangria was excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Heather W.a year ago · 1 review

Great paella! Service was efficient and prompt. I liked the atmosphere :) Decor suits and seems like it was well thought out :) Would definitely go again

"Good"
4/6
Clara C.a year ago · 5 reviews

An amazing nite and, im happy other two of my friends they were enjoy in the dinner time as WELL. Surprised us, chef prepared a dessert for us its the risotto pudding. Not too sweet, so refreshing. Need to encore once more for further surprised in this nice Tapas Kitchen OM x

"Good"
4/6
Charlotte B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Most of the food was delicious, except the Spanish omlette was bland - the staff were friendly but some of them didn't know much about the food on the menu. I would probably go back if I was in the area.

"Great"
5/6
Frances L.a year ago · 6 reviews

Attentive service, good food, extensive cocktail list, nothing to complain about. Plus the restaurant was quiet which was definitely a bonus when someone wants to find somewhere to sit back and relax.

"Okay"
3/6
Joseph L.a year ago · 7 reviews

The restauarant was not full even when we left but we're served in a small table. Service was not attentive and food quality was so so but price on the high side when compare with other similar restaurant. Rather disappointed from it was written on the web.

"Good"
4/6
Jocelyn H.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Portions were larger than expected for tapas - we shared 4 tapas and 1 paella between the two of us. The signature sangria was quite nice with the molecular foam (30% during happy hour too!)

"Good"
4/6
Clara C.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Last nite we were six ppl together。a bit disappointing the Seafood and Vegegie panella we ordered。Well less yummy then before? Are they change the chef?