Reviews Odelice!

Wan ChaiFrench$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Odelice! Hong Kong image 1
Odelice! Hong Kong image 2
Odelice! Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Odelice! Reviews

Read reviews about Odelice! here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Odelice!. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Odelice!.

Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Melville L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice food and service. Visited for few times already and will definitely go again. Like galettes w salmon , mussels & mushroom spaghetti, wanna order dessert but already full. Will try mext time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal. Everything super fresh , especially liked the modules frite. Great value house wines, punched well above their weight. Great banana crepe to end it all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Selwyn F.a year ago · 1 review

Go there to eat with a colleague, the main dish was great the Galette, was rich but light, both the pasta with Australian Beef as well as the iberico pork was cook to perfection...then the highlight of the day! the Maple cream waffle, the waffle was super light, while the cream was rich. Overall very happy and definitely will come back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo L.a year ago · 1 review

Odelice! is a absolutely dream place for french meal. My girlfriend and I were happy with the atmosphere and the food. We had two spaghetti to share; the Australian Beef Fillet Spaghetti was really delicious. You should definitely try their desserts, especially the chocolate premium crepes and strawberry waffles. We were impressed by the service. Even if the restaurant was busy, the attitude of the waitress was still extraordinary. Will definitely go back again! Highly Recommended!

"Good"
4/6
Andrew L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Prior to this first visit to Odelice!, I have ordered takeouts and enjoyed the food which is why I dined in this time. The menu is uncomplicated and the food is well cooked. I enjoyed the simplicity of the dishes and freshness of the ingredients. I would have given this place a higher rating if not for the `inflexibility' of the waitress who served me. For example, a request to cut the waffle into half by the kitchen was declined.

"Great"
5/6
Macline C.a year ago · 1 review

The mushroom soup was very good. croquet with corn beef was very good . The fries that came with the croque was so much that we couldn't finished it all. The spagetti with mixed mushroom was delicious. Last time we had this, the spagetti was a bit hard, but it was just right this time. We ordered the crepe with cinnamon and ice cream to share among the three of us. I wanted to order a second one. But I managed to stop myself from gaining extra weight.

"Great"
5/6
Natalie N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good. Price reasonable though slightly on the high side. Nice ambience. Waiter was very eager to promote their dishes and explain how to enjoy them. A bit too eager for me but other customers might like it. No waiting needed as reservation was made. Staff a bit grumpy(?) when i changed booking time.

"Bad"
2/6
Sabrina L.a year ago · 5 reviews

Couldn't bother mentioning the actual price on menu was different from that acknowledged by a staff through confirmation phone call, food tasted just alright except they actually did a great job on their side dishes. It's my first time dining in Odelice, having their Christmas menu which I'd rather not recommend. Puff pastry of the beef wellington was too soggy and the filet steak was too well-done that it could hardly be sliced open. The duck leg was also, said to be over-cooked. I was also surprised by staff's serving etiquette, don't think there was a dining time limit but staff tried to clear the plates and started serving dessert while I was still eating the main course...um-hum imagine how that could have happened...

"Great"
5/6
Jennie M.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice staff and nice food!! We really enjoyed the time and thanks the boss' friendly confirmation of booking via wahtsapp ~~^^ thanks very much for serving :))

"Good"
4/6
Ella K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Cosy ambience and friendly staff. Happy hour is good value. Recommend the duck confit and tuna salad which was well prepared and delicious. Make sure to book a table as it’s quite a small place.