Reviews Naked Gurume Gyarari

Very Good
3.7/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

15 Naked Gurume Gyarari Reviews

Read reviews about Naked Gurume Gyarari here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Naked Gurume Gyarari. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Naked Gurume Gyarari.

Very Good
3.7/6
15 Reviews
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anna S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food. yummy pasta. my friends ordered a lunch set for 2. the sushi look fresh with UNI! the steak looked really nice. tasted a piece and it melt in my mouth

"Great"
5/6
Anna S.a year ago · 4 reviews

The lunch is good. Lemongrass soup is impressive. The pasta is good. There are selection of salad, pasta, shashimi. Strongly recommend! I like the uni pasta so much.

"Great"
5/6
Hong T.a year ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and the environment is comfortable. It is great if Gurume can add some more sashimi dish. The big Uni is the greatest I like.

"Great"
5/6
Jackey W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was truly amazing! Japanese cuisine with a twist! Lunch sets are really good value! I had the steak donburi which offered quite a huge portion of steak.

"Great"
5/6
Jeffrey L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice environment, creative fusion food, nice dinner overall. It was a little bit pricy but the place is good for a date. Recommendation: Make your own wrap ($268), you make your own wrap with wagyu and uni.

"Okay"
3/6
Michelle T.a year ago · 1 review

We visited for dinner, 3 of us. I think the previous review from the other foodie website was over-rated. Food was ok, nothing too stunning. The uni that we had that evening was not very fresh with a funny taste, and the steak was overcooked. Overall comment on Naked is average food and overpriced.

"Okay"
3/6
Greg H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was nice but there was not much buzz in the restaurant. Only three other tables were dining when we were there (9pm on a Friday) and so it had a feeling of a restaurant past its peak.

"Good"
4/6
Angel L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very average and service can be more attentive given they weren't busy at all, such as bringing the late guest the menu, serving water without asking.

"Good"
4/6
Joyce K.a year ago · 1 review

Not much people during lunch period quiet place to chat But not much variety during lunch time Only 1 lunch set option and few a la cart

"Great"
5/6
Marthe V.a year ago · 14 reviews

Delicious food, good service and nice ambiance. I will definitely come back!